Here is the calendar of Online poker tournaments, organized by the Club Poker. This week, there are $125 added! If you don't have any account yet, go to the Poker sites list. You'll then be able to get the passwords to play the Club Poker tournaments.

Online poker tournaments from June Tuesday 27 to July Monday 3 2017

This week: $125 added
Tuesday 27
Wednesday 28
Thursday 29
Friday 30
Saturday 1
Sunday 2
Monday 3
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
$2.20
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings. 7:04 pm
$125 added
6-MAX
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm
Club Poker Tournament
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
Freeroll
I am registered
Tournaments Club Poker from June Tuesday 27 to July Monday 3 2017
6-MAX
$2.20

tomorrow at 7:04 pm
$125 added
Last Tournaments Club Poker
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
Wednesday June 21, 2017 at 7:04 pm $2.20 40 $205 5uck my fl0p PokerStars
Wednesday June 14, 2017 at 7:04 pm $2.20 35 $195 korsar1331 PokerStars
Wednesday June 7, 2017 at 7:04 pm $2.20 37 $199 activ23 PokerStars
Wednesday May 31, 2017 at 7:04 pm $2.20 41 $207 Spikefinger PokerStars
Wednesday May 24, 2017 at 7:04 pm $2.20 34 $193 Костоправ PokerStars
Wednesday May 17, 2017 at 7:04 pm $2.20 36 $197 Spikefinger PokerStars
Wednesday May 10, 2017 at 7:04 pm $2.20 35 $195 Sevcity PokerStars
Wednesday April 26, 2017 at 7:04 pm $2.20 33 $191 Bracadelija PokerStars
Wednesday April 19, 2017 at 7:04 pm $2.20 39 $203 Jubei Savona PokerStars
Wednesday April 12, 2017 at 7:04 pm $2.20 33 $191 majikone1 PokerStars
278 points
2.
209 points
3.
173 points
4.
157 points
5.
156 points
2,266 points
2.
1,940 points
3.
1,643 points
4.
1,603 points
5.
1,579 points

The Club Poker Tournaments on:.fr