PokerStars tournaments from November Tuesday 21 to Monday 27

Tuesday 21
Wednesday 22
Thursday 23
Friday 24
Saturday 25
Sunday 26
Monday 27
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
$215
4:00 pm
$400,000 guaranteed
DEEP
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
$1,050
7:00 pm
$400,000 guaranteed
$1,050
7:00 pm
$400,000 guaranteed
8:00 pm
$2.20
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings. 8:04 pm
$125 added
6-MAX
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm
Club Poker Tournament
Regular Tournament
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
Freeroll
I am registered
Tournaments PokerStars from November Tuesday 21 to Monday 27
$1,050
- today at 7:00 pm - $400,000 guaranteed
6-MAX
$2.20
- tomorrow at 8:04 pm - $125 added
$1,050
- Thursday November 23, 2017 at 7:00 pm - $400,000 guaranteed
DEEP
$215
- Sunday November 26, 2017 at 4:00 pm - $400,000 guaranteed
Last Tournaments PokerStars
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
Sunday November 19, 2017 at 4:00 pm $215 1,298 $259,600
overlay $140,400
lil-lj1981 PokerStars
Thursday November 16, 2017 at 7:00 pm $1,050 343 $171,500
overlay $228,500
IMS DURNK PokerStars
Wednesday November 15, 2017 at 8:04 pm $2.20 39 $203 Evs PokerStars
Tuesday November 14, 2017 at 7:00 pm $1,050 305 $305,000
overlay $95,000
poker@luffyD PokerStars
Sunday November 12, 2017 at 4:00 pm $215 1,571 $314,200
overlay $85,800
NY17PATS14 PokerStars
Thursday November 9, 2017 at 7:00 pm $1,050 383 $191,500
overlay $208,500
gopu PokerStars
Wednesday November 8, 2017 at 8:04 pm $2.20 26 $177 listol_ak PokerStars
Tuesday November 7, 2017 at 7:00 pm $1,050 300 $300,000
overlay $100,000
DuTTiFruTTi9 PokerStars
Sunday November 5, 2017 at 4:00 pm $215 1,468 $293,600
overlay $106,400
cocojamb0 PokerStars
Thursday November 2, 2017 at 6:00 pm $1,050 349 $225,500
overlay $174,500
DEX888 PokerStars
Wednesday November 1, 2017 at 7:04 pm $2.20 33 $191 travelerk.s PokerStars
Tuesday October 31, 2017 at 6:00 pm $1,050 285 $300,000
overlay $100,000
Fresh_oO_D PokerStars
Sunday October 29, 2017 at 3:00 pm $215 1,518 $303,600
overlay $96,400
JohnyK91 PokerStars
Thursday October 26, 2017 at 6:00 pm $1,050 400 $200,000
overlay $200,000
zÿax PokerStars
Wednesday October 25, 2017 at 7:04 pm $2.20 30 $185 fox_caster PokerStars

PokerStars private tournaments with the Club Poker

Club Poker regularly organizes private tournaments on PokerStars, only accessible to its members: freerolls with added prices, added prizepool tournaments, among other surprises.

If you want to play these special tournaments, you have to use the appropriate sign-up process:

Sign-up by clicking this link: you'll become a fully privileged Club Poker member, and be able to enjoy its special offers.

Poker sites

Information PokerStars

Web site: www.pokerstars.com
Created in: 2001
Support: support@pokerstars.com
PokerStars forum: Advices, hints, discussions…
Compatibility

PokerStars
Do I play on PokerStars?

… to be able to be part of the Club Poker tournaments and rankings.
3,258 Club Poker members play on PokerStars
Freerolls and added prizes on PokerStars

Club Poker organizes private tournaments on PokerStars: freerolls with added prizepool, special tournaments with added prizes

Sign-up on PokerStars through this link to enjoy our special offers, only for the Club Poker members.