PokerStars tournaments from July Friday 21 to Thursday 27

Friday 21
Saturday 22
Sunday 23
Monday 24
Tuesday 25
Wednesday 26
Thursday 27
12:00 pm
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
$215
3:00 pm
$400,000 guaranteed
DEEP
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
$1,050
6:00 pm
$400,000 guaranteed
$1,050
6:00 pm
$400,000 guaranteed
7:00 pm
$2.20
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings. 7:04 pm
$125 added
6-MAX
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm
Club Poker Tournament
Regular Tournament
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
Freeroll
I am registered
Tournaments PokerStars from July Friday 21 to Thursday 27
DEEP
$215
- Sunday July 23, 2017 at 3:00 pm - $400,000 guaranteed
$1,050
- Tuesday July 25, 2017 at 6:00 pm - $400,000 guaranteed
6-MAX
$2.20
- Wednesday July 26, 2017 at 7:04 pm - $125 added
$1,050
- Thursday July 27, 2017 at 6:00 pm - $400,000 guaranteed
Last Tournaments PokerStars
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
yesterday at 6:00 pm $1,050 PokerStars
Wednesday July 19, 2017 at 7:04 pm $2.20 39 $203 sergik31 PokerStars
Tuesday July 18, 2017 at 6:00 pm $1,050 287 $287,000
overlay $113,000
theonejlle PokerStars
Sunday July 16, 2017 at 3:00 pm $215 1,411 $282,200
overlay $117,800
seboraptor PokerStars
Thursday July 13, 2017 at 6:00 pm $1,050 339 $169,500
overlay $230,500
xKoSSSx PokerStars
Wednesday July 12, 2017 at 7:04 pm $2.20 31 $187 Ivan PokerStars
Tuesday July 11, 2017 at 6:00 pm $1,050 301 $301,000
overlay $99,000
SlemPastor PokerStars
Sunday July 9, 2017 at 3:00 pm $215 1,353 $275,000
overlay $125,000
MoshiMoshi84 PokerStars
Thursday July 6, 2017 at 6:00 pm $1,050 396 $198,000
overlay $202,000
martinshev PokerStars
Tuesday July 4, 2017 at 6:00 pm $1,050 311 $311,000
overlay $89,000
Apotheosis92 PokerStars
Sunday July 2, 2017 at 3:00 pm $215 1,432 $286,400
overlay $113,600
Gujral PokerStars
Thursday June 29, 2017 at 6:00 pm $1,050 383 $191,500
overlay $208,500
bica999 PokerStars
Wednesday June 28, 2017 at 7:04 pm $2.20 37 $199 dr.lex77 PokerStars
Tuesday June 27, 2017 at 6:00 pm $1,050 300 $300,000
overlay $100,000
Ferran789999 PokerStars
Sunday June 25, 2017 at 3:00 pm $215 1,430 $286,000
overlay $114,000
torscotr06 PokerStars

PokerStars private tournaments with the Club Poker

Club Poker regularly organizes private tournaments on PokerStars, only accessible to its members: freerolls with added prices, added prizepool tournaments, among other surprises.

If you want to play these special tournaments, you have to use the appropriate sign-up process:

Sign-up by clicking this link: you'll become a fully privileged Club Poker member, and be able to enjoy its special offers.

Poker sites

Information PokerStars

Web site: www.pokerstars.com
Created in: 2001
Support: support@pokerstars.com
PokerStars forum: Advices, hints, discussions…
Compatibility

PokerStars
Do I play on PokerStars?

… to be able to be part of the Club Poker tournaments and rankings.
3,200 Club Poker members play on PokerStars
Freerolls and added prizes on PokerStars

Club Poker organizes private tournaments on PokerStars: freerolls with added prizepool, special tournaments with added prizes

Sign-up on PokerStars through this link to enjoy our special offers, only for the Club Poker members.