Download PokerStars
for

Classico: get more info

To get more informations on the Classico, have a look at the Classico official page on the PokerStars website.

Next Tournaments Classico
Miss no tournament! Here is the schedule of the next Classico:
10 €
Le Classico - Sunday February 12, 2023 at 7:00 pm - 75 000 € guaranteed
10 €
Le Classico - Sunday February 19, 2023 at 7:00 pm - 75 000 € guaranteed
Last Tournaments Classico
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
Sunday February 5, 2023 at 7:00 pm 10 € PokerStars
Sunday January 29, 2023 at 7:00 pm 10 € PokerStars
Sunday January 22, 2023 at 7:00 pm 10 € PokerStars
Sunday January 15, 2023 at 7:00 pm 10 € PokerStars
Sunday January 8, 2023 at 7:00 pm 10 € PokerStars
Sunday January 1, 2023 at 7:00 pm 10 € PokerStars
Sunday December 25, 2022 at 7:00 pm 10 € PokerStars
Sunday December 18, 2022 at 7:00 pm 10 € PokerStars
Sunday December 11, 2022 at 7:00 pm 10 € PokerStars
Sunday December 4, 2022 at 7:00 pm 10 € PokerStars
Sunday November 27, 2022 at 7:00 pm 10 € PokerStars
Sunday November 20, 2022 at 7:00 pm 10 € PokerStars
Sunday November 13, 2022 at 7:00 pm 10 € PokerStars
Sunday November 6, 2022 at 7:00 pm 10 € PokerStars
Sunday October 30, 2022 at 7:00 pm 10 € PokerStars
Sunday October 23, 2022 at 6:00 pm 10 € PokerStars
Sunday October 16, 2022 at 6:00 pm 10 € PokerStars
Sunday October 9, 2022 at 6:00 pm 10 € PokerStars
Sunday October 2, 2022 at 6:00 pm 10 € PokerStars
Sunday September 25, 2022 at 6:00 pm 10 € PokerStars
Sunday September 18, 2022 at 6:00 pm 10 € PokerStars
Sunday September 11, 2022 at 6:00 pm 10 € PokerStars
Sunday September 4, 2022 at 6:00 pm 10 € PokerStars
Sunday August 28, 2022 at 6:00 pm 10 € PokerStars
Sunday August 21, 2022 at 6:00 pm 10 € PokerStars
Sunday August 14, 2022 at 6:00 pm 10 € PokerStars
Sunday August 7, 2022 at 6:00 pm 10 € PokerStars
Sunday July 31, 2022 at 6:00 pm 10 € PokerStars
Sunday July 24, 2022 at 6:00 pm 10 € PokerStars
Sunday July 17, 2022 at 6:00 pm 10 € PokerStars
Download PokerStars
for

PokerStars offers

PokerStars organizes special tournaments that are pretty interesting for us, the poker players community. Come back and check this page regularly to get the latest offers.
Check out PokerStars website

Information PokerStars

Web site: www.pokerstars.fr
Created in: 2001
Support: support@pokerstars.fr
Compatibility

Do I play on PokerStars?

… to be able to be part of the Club Poker tournaments and rankings.
23,277 Club Poker members play on PokerStars
Freerolls and added prizes on PokerStars

Club Poker organizes private tournaments on PokerStars: freerolls with added prizepool, special tournaments with added prizes

Sign-up on PokerStars through this link to enjoy our special offers, only for the Club Poker members.