Download Winamax
for
A 100 % bonus (up to $500) for a 1st deposit

La fièvre avec Kool Shen: get more info

To get more informations on the La fièvre avec Kool Shen, have a look at the La fièvre avec Kool Shen official page on the Winamax website.

Next Tournaments La fièvre avec Kool Shen
Miss no tournament! Here is the schedule of the next La fièvre avec Kool Shen:
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - today at 7:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - tomorrow at 7:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - Monday November 19, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - Tuesday November 20, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - Wednesday November 21, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - Thursday November 22, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - Friday November 23, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - Saturday November 24, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - Sunday November 25, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - Monday November 26, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - Tuesday November 27, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - Wednesday November 28, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - Thursday November 29, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
Last Tournaments La fièvre avec Kool Shen
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
yesterday at 7:00 pm 10 € 2,335 26 919 € Couille2BB Winamax
Thursday November 15, 2018 at 7:00 pm 10 € 2,391 27 468 € Baccara-22 Winamax
Wednesday November 14, 2018 at 7:00 pm 10 € Tournament cancelled Winamax
Tuesday November 13, 2018 at 7:00 pm 10 € Tournament cancelled Winamax
Monday November 12, 2018 at 7:00 pm 10 € Winamax
Sunday November 11, 2018 at 7:00 pm 10 € Tournament cancelled Winamax
Saturday November 10, 2018 at 7:00 pm 10 € Tournament cancelled Winamax
Friday November 9, 2018 at 7:00 pm 10 € Tournament cancelled Winamax
Thursday November 8, 2018 at 7:00 pm 10 € Tournament cancelled Winamax
Wednesday November 7, 2018 at 7:00 pm 10 € Tournament cancelled Winamax
Tuesday November 6, 2018 at 7:00 pm 10 € Tournament cancelled Winamax
Monday November 5, 2018 at 7:00 pm 10 € Tournament cancelled Winamax
Sunday November 4, 2018 at 7:00 pm 10 € Winamax
Saturday November 3, 2018 at 7:00 pm 10 € 2,489 29 547 € Silento69 Winamax
Friday November 2, 2018 at 7:00 pm 10 € 2,353 27 810 € VimPeloNaza Winamax
Thursday November 1, 2018 at 7:00 pm 10 € 2,765 32 436 € StylesDavis Winamax
Wednesday October 31, 2018 at 7:00 pm 10 € 2,386 27 666 € Ivmyellowfin Winamax
Tuesday October 30, 2018 at 7:00 pm 10 € 2,484 28 764 € Sir4bet Winamax
Monday October 29, 2018 at 7:00 pm 10 € 2,716 32 013 € Oly06 Winamax
Sunday October 28, 2018 at 7:00 pm 10 € 4,207 48 825 € Just_Watch Winamax
Saturday October 27, 2018 at 6:00 pm 10 € 2,336 27 225 € 4uku4 Winamax
Friday October 26, 2018 at 6:00 pm 10 € 2,162 25 299 € GTOWC Winamax
Thursday October 25, 2018 at 6:00 pm 10 € 2,096 24 723 €
overlay 277 €
CandJJCandJ9 Winamax
Wednesday October 24, 2018 at 6:00 pm 10 € 2,057 23 967 €
overlay 1 033 €
TOP REGTUM Winamax
Tuesday October 23, 2018 at 6:00 pm 10 € 2,273 26 793 € GDM13127 Winamax
Monday October 22, 2018 at 6:00 pm 10 € 2,658 31 167 € alltime 78 Winamax
Sunday October 21, 2018 at 6:00 pm 10 € 4,546 53 325 € Dede49001 Winamax
Saturday October 20, 2018 at 6:00 pm 10 € 2,255 26 289 € TenCredit Winamax
Friday October 19, 2018 at 6:00 pm 10 € 2,222 25 902 € BrainLeSs. Winamax
Thursday October 18, 2018 at 6:00 pm 10 € 2,343 27 261 € AvecaMos Winamax
Download Winamax
for
A 100 % bonus (up to 500 €) for a 1st deposit

Winamax offers

Winamax organizes special tournaments that are pretty interesting for us, the poker players community. Come back and check this page regularly to get the latest offers.
Check out Winamax website

Information Winamax

Do I play on Winamax?

… to be able to be part of the Club Poker tournaments and rankings.
24,624 Club Poker members play on Winamax
Freerolls and added prizes on Winamax

Club Poker organizes private tournaments on Winamax: freerolls with added prizepool, special tournaments with added prizes

Sign-up on Winamax through this link to enjoy our special offers, only for the Club Poker members.