Download Winamax
for
A 100 % bonus (up to $500) for a 1st deposit

La fièvre avec Kool Shen: get more info

To get more informations on the La fièvre avec Kool Shen, have a look at the La fièvre avec Kool Shen official page on the Winamax website.

Next Tournaments La fièvre avec Kool Shen
Miss no tournament! Here is the schedule of the next La fièvre avec Kool Shen:
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - today at 7:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - tomorrow at 7:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - Saturday February 22, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - Sunday February 23, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - Monday February 24, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - Tuesday February 25, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - Wednesday February 26, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - Thursday February 27, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - Friday February 28, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - Saturday February 29, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - Sunday March 1, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - Monday March 2, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - Tuesday March 3, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
Last Tournaments La fièvre avec Kool Shen
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
yesterday at 7:00 pm 10 € 4,059 36 531 € Winamax
Tuesday February 18, 2020 at 7:00 pm 10 € 2,873 33 741 € Jofa39 Winamax
Monday February 17, 2020 at 7:00 pm 10 € 3,333 39 375 € CAPTAINCOOKS Winamax
Sunday February 16, 2020 at 7:00 pm 10 € 5,585 65 736 € charly910s Winamax
Saturday February 15, 2020 at 7:00 pm 10 € 3,272 38 313 € PtitCreme Winamax
Friday February 14, 2020 at 7:00 pm 10 € 2,849 33 615 € Sauce Nez Winamax
Thursday February 13, 2020 at 7:00 pm 10 € 3,205 38 025 € Fuerin Winamax
Wednesday February 12, 2020 at 7:00 pm 10 € 3,305 38 988 € Gundas92 Winamax
Tuesday February 11, 2020 at 7:00 pm 10 € 3,885 46 044 € XaaLOL Winamax
Monday February 10, 2020 at 7:00 pm 10 € 3,582 42 435 € AWID-KEN Winamax
Sunday February 9, 2020 at 7:00 pm 10 € 5,504 64 143 € Front37 Winamax
Saturday February 8, 2020 at 7:00 pm 10 € 3,038 35 856 € Citricoo Winamax
Friday February 7, 2020 at 7:00 pm 10 € 2,979 34 767 € MrRunGood Winamax
Thursday February 6, 2020 at 7:00 pm 10 € 3,155 37 638 € LesterChris Winamax
Wednesday February 5, 2020 at 7:00 pm 10 € Tournament cancelled Winamax
Tuesday February 4, 2020 at 7:00 pm 10 € Tournament cancelled Winamax
Monday February 3, 2020 at 7:00 pm 10 € 3,366 39 375 € Annyong Winamax
Sunday February 2, 2020 at 7:00 pm 10 € 5,490 64 368 € RealJ0hnD0e Winamax
Saturday February 1, 2020 at 7:00 pm 10 € 2,993 35 010 € chuskiller Winamax
Friday January 31, 2020 at 7:00 pm 10 € 2,794 32 715 € Hardjoke Winamax
Thursday January 30, 2020 at 7:00 pm 10 € 2,667 31 068 € FineLam0326 Winamax
Wednesday January 29, 2020 at 7:00 pm 10 € 2,710 31 680 € Daubinkim10 Winamax
Tuesday January 28, 2020 at 7:00 pm 10 € 2,704 31 617 € Liodios Winamax
Monday January 27, 2020 at 7:00 pm 10 € 3,152 37 026 € Mara salva Winamax
Sunday January 26, 2020 at 7:00 pm 10 € 5,078 59 580 € OLLIINE Winamax
Saturday January 25, 2020 at 7:00 pm 10 € 2,647 30 690 € Dos9393 Winamax
Friday January 24, 2020 at 7:00 pm 10 € 2,638 30 573 € _iCHi_ Winamax
Thursday January 23, 2020 at 7:00 pm 10 € 2,864 33 732 € frics Winamax
Wednesday January 22, 2020 at 7:00 pm 10 € 2,876 33 588 € Riveroni Winamax
Tuesday January 21, 2020 at 7:00 pm 10 € 2,891 33 435 € Liodios Winamax
Download Winamax
for
A 100 % bonus (up to 500 €) for a 1st deposit

Winamax offers

Winamax organizes special tournaments that are pretty interesting for us, the poker players community. Come back and check this page regularly to get the latest offers.
Check out Winamax website

Information Winamax

Do I play on Winamax?

… to be able to be part of the Club Poker tournaments and rankings.
27,134 Club Poker members play on Winamax
Freerolls and added prizes on Winamax

Club Poker organizes private tournaments on Winamax: freerolls with added prizepool, special tournaments with added prizes

Sign-up on Winamax through this link to enjoy our special offers, only for the Club Poker members.