Download Winamax
for
A 100 % bonus (up to $500) for a 1st deposit

La fièvre avec Kool Shen: get more info

To get more informations on the La fièvre avec Kool Shen, have a look at the La fièvre avec Kool Shen official page on the Winamax website.

Next Tournaments La fièvre avec Kool Shen
Miss no tournament! Here is the schedule of the next La fièvre avec Kool Shen:
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - today at 6:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - tomorrow at 6:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - Friday June 21, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - Saturday June 22, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - Sunday June 23, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - Monday June 24, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - Tuesday June 25, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - Wednesday June 26, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - Thursday June 27, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - Friday June 28, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - Saturday June 29, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - Sunday June 30, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
10 €
La fièvre - Monday July 1, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 25 000 € guaranteed
Last Tournaments La fièvre avec Kool Shen
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
yesterday at 6:00 pm 10 € 2,077 24 300 €
overlay 700 €
Rein3DChevr2 Winamax
Monday June 17, 2019 at 6:00 pm 10 € 2,417 28 125 € Jean-Mino Winamax
Sunday June 16, 2019 at 6:00 pm 10 € 3,892 45 162 € KamTarusse Winamax
Saturday June 15, 2019 at 6:00 pm 10 € 2,193 25 299 € muy bien Winamax
Friday June 14, 2019 at 6:00 pm 10 € 2,258 26 622 € Junior_83 Winamax
Thursday June 13, 2019 at 6:00 pm 10 € 2,333 27 000 € mok511206 Winamax
Wednesday June 12, 2019 at 6:00 pm 10 € 2,349 27 099 € abonadies Winamax
Tuesday June 11, 2019 at 6:00 pm 10 € 2,509 29 376 € Schtruddle4 Winamax
Monday June 10, 2019 at 6:00 pm 10 € 2,852 33 201 € R9damy Winamax
Sunday June 9, 2019 at 6:00 pm 10 € 4,518 52 146 € democrite68 Winamax
Saturday June 8, 2019 at 6:00 pm 10 € 1,976 22 851 €
overlay 2 149 €
JOINKK Winamax
Friday June 7, 2019 at 6:00 pm 10 € 2,336 27 279 € Uglysse Winamax
Thursday June 6, 2019 at 6:00 pm 10 € 2,155 25 047 € MonTa2jeTons Winamax
Wednesday June 5, 2019 at 6:00 pm 10 € 2,233 26 217 € BiyogoPoko Winamax
Tuesday June 4, 2019 at 6:00 pm 10 € 2,311 27 009 € tyler30 Winamax
Monday June 3, 2019 at 6:00 pm 10 € 2,514 29 385 € SpecifikK Winamax
Sunday June 2, 2019 at 6:00 pm 10 € 3,687 43 263 € PhoeNicks Winamax
Saturday June 1, 2019 at 6:00 pm 10 € 1,600 20 000 €
overlay 5 000 €
Bouchou Winamax
Friday May 31, 2019 at 6:00 pm 10 € 1,914 21 978 €
overlay 3 022 €
ULooseAnyway Winamax
Thursday May 30, 2019 at 6:00 pm 10 € 2,257 26 316 € 99up Winamax
Wednesday May 29, 2019 at 6:00 pm 10 € 2,345 27 522 € JENDOUBRIE Winamax
Tuesday May 28, 2019 at 6:00 pm 10 € 2,248 26 496 € eat-sushis Winamax
Monday May 27, 2019 at 6:00 pm 10 € 2,402 28 044 € KrispiRgr Winamax
Sunday May 26, 2019 at 6:00 pm 10 € 3,946 46 323 € cexenilac Winamax
Saturday May 25, 2019 at 6:00 pm 10 € 2,216 26 001 € loulougastet Winamax
Friday May 24, 2019 at 6:00 pm 10 € 2,075 24 327 €
overlay 673 €
Poulpiti Winamax
Thursday May 23, 2019 at 6:00 pm 10 € 1,968 23 328 €
overlay 1 672 €
YA MASHITA Winamax
Wednesday May 22, 2019 at 6:00 pm 10 € 2,144 24 984 €
overlay 16 €
CnnctTheDots Winamax
Tuesday May 21, 2019 at 6:00 pm 10 € 2,375 27 999 € SurimBika Winamax
Monday May 20, 2019 at 6:00 pm 10 € 2,506 29 358 € Vatoslocos77 Winamax
Download Winamax
for
A 100 % bonus (up to 500 €) for a 1st deposit

Winamax offers

Winamax organizes special tournaments that are pretty interesting for us, the poker players community. Come back and check this page regularly to get the latest offers.
Check out Winamax website

Information Winamax

Do I play on Winamax?

… to be able to be part of the Club Poker tournaments and rankings.
25,918 Club Poker members play on Winamax
Freerolls and added prizes on Winamax

Club Poker organizes private tournaments on Winamax: freerolls with added prizepool, special tournaments with added prizes

Sign-up on Winamax through this link to enjoy our special offers, only for the Club Poker members.