Warning!

This page is about PokerStars.fr, whereas your country (United States) is supposed to play on PokerStars.com.
Click here to be redirected to PokerStars.com.

PokerStars freerolls from August Sunday 18 to Saturday 24

Sunday 18
Monday 19
Tuesday 20
Wednesday 21
Thursday 22
Friday 23
Saturday 24
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm
This Freeroll counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
This Freeroll counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
Freeroll
I am registered
Last Freerolls PokerStars
Tournament Date Added cash Room
Sunday July 14, 2019 at 12:00 pm 1 000 € PokerStars
Sunday July 7, 2019 at 12:00 pm 1 000 € PokerStars
Monday July 1, 2019 at 7:00 pm PokerStars
Sunday June 30, 2019 at 12:00 pm 1 000 € PokerStars
Sunday June 23, 2019 at 12:00 pm 1 000 € PokerStars
Sunday June 16, 2019 at 12:00 pm 1 000 € PokerStars
Sunday June 9, 2019 at 12:00 pm 1 000 € PokerStars
Wednesday June 5, 2019 at 7:15 pm 300 € PokerStars
Sunday June 2, 2019 at 12:00 pm 1 000 € PokerStars
Sunday May 26, 2019 at 12:00 pm 1 000 € PokerStars
Sunday May 19, 2019 at 12:00 pm 1 000 € PokerStars
Sunday May 12, 2019 at 12:00 pm 1 000 € PokerStars
Sunday May 5, 2019 at 12:00 pm 1 000 € PokerStars
Friday May 3, 2019 at 7:00 pm PokerStars
Sunday April 28, 2019 at 12:00 pm 1 000 € PokerStars
Download PokerStars
for
A 15 € bonus when registering with the code: clubpoker2019

PokerStars private tournaments with the Club Poker

Club Poker regularly organizes private tournaments on PokerStars, only accessible to its members: freerolls with added prices, added prizepool tournaments, among other surprises.

If you want to play these special tournaments, you have to use the appropriate sign-up process:

Sign-up by clicking this link: you'll become a fully privileged Club Poker member, and be able to enjoy its special offers.

Check out PokerStars website

Information PokerStars

Web site: www.pokerstars.fr
Created in: 2001
Support: support@pokerstars.fr
Compatibility

Do I play on PokerStars?

… to be able to be part of the Club Poker tournaments and rankings.
20,614 Club Poker members play on PokerStars
Freerolls and added prizes on PokerStars

Club Poker organizes private tournaments on PokerStars: freerolls with added prizepool, special tournaments with added prizes

Sign-up on PokerStars through this link to enjoy our special offers, only for the Club Poker members.