Download Winamax
for
A 100 % bonus (up to $500) for a 1st deposit

Freerolls, tournois 100% gratuits: get more info

To get more informations on the Freerolls, tournois 100% gratuits, have a look at the Freerolls, tournois 100% gratuits official page on the Winamax website.

Next Tournaments Freerolls, tournois 100% gratuits
Miss no tournament! Here is the schedule of the next Freerolls, tournois 100% gratuits:
Welcome Freeroll - tomorrow at 7:45 pm - 1 000 € added
Welcome Freeroll - Sunday November 25, 2018 at 7:45 pm - 1 000 € added
Last Tournaments Freerolls, tournois 100% gratuits
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
Sunday November 11, 2018 at 7:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday November 4, 2018 at 7:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday October 28, 2018 at 7:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday October 21, 2018 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday October 14, 2018 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday October 7, 2018 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday September 30, 2018 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday September 23, 2018 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday September 16, 2018 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday September 9, 2018 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday September 2, 2018 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday August 26, 2018 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday August 19, 2018 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday August 12, 2018 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday August 5, 2018 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday July 29, 2018 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday July 22, 2018 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday July 15, 2018 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday July 8, 2018 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday July 1, 2018 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday June 24, 2018 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday June 17, 2018 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday June 10, 2018 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday June 3, 2018 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday May 27, 2018 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday May 20, 2018 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday May 13, 2018 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday May 6, 2018 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday April 29, 2018 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday April 22, 2018 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Download Winamax
for
A 100 % bonus (up to 500 €) for a 1st deposit

Winamax offers

Winamax organizes special tournaments that are pretty interesting for us, the poker players community. Come back and check this page regularly to get the latest offers.
Check out Winamax website

Information Winamax

Do I play on Winamax?

… to be able to be part of the Club Poker tournaments and rankings.
24,624 Club Poker members play on Winamax
Freerolls and added prizes on Winamax

Club Poker organizes private tournaments on Winamax: freerolls with added prizepool, special tournaments with added prizes

Sign-up on Winamax through this link to enjoy our special offers, only for the Club Poker members.