Download Winamax
for
A 100 % bonus (up to $500) for a 1st deposit

Freerolls, tournois 100% gratuits: get more info

To get more informations on the Freerolls, tournois 100% gratuits, have a look at the Freerolls, tournois 100% gratuits official page on the Winamax website.

Next Tournaments Freerolls, tournois 100% gratuits
Miss no tournament! Here is the schedule of the next Freerolls, tournois 100% gratuits:
Welcome Freeroll - Sunday August 25, 2019 at 6:45 pm - 1 000 € added
Welcome Freeroll - Sunday September 1, 2019 at 6:45 pm - 1 000 € added
Last Tournaments Freerolls, tournois 100% gratuits
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
Sunday August 18, 2019 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday August 11, 2019 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday August 4, 2019 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday July 28, 2019 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday July 21, 2019 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday July 14, 2019 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday July 7, 2019 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday June 30, 2019 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday June 23, 2019 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday June 16, 2019 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday June 9, 2019 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday June 2, 2019 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday May 26, 2019 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday May 19, 2019 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday May 12, 2019 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday May 5, 2019 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday April 28, 2019 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday April 21, 2019 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday April 14, 2019 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday April 7, 2019 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday March 31, 2019 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday March 24, 2019 at 7:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday March 17, 2019 at 7:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday March 10, 2019 at 7:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday March 3, 2019 at 7:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday February 24, 2019 at 7:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday February 17, 2019 at 7:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday February 10, 2019 at 7:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday February 3, 2019 at 7:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday January 27, 2019 at 7:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Download Winamax
for
A 100 % bonus (up to 500 €) for a 1st deposit

Winamax offers

Winamax organizes special tournaments that are pretty interesting for us, the poker players community. Come back and check this page regularly to get the latest offers.
Check out Winamax website

Information Winamax

Do I play on Winamax?

… to be able to be part of the Club Poker tournaments and rankings.
26,138 Club Poker members play on Winamax
Freerolls and added prizes on Winamax

Club Poker organizes private tournaments on Winamax: freerolls with added prizepool, special tournaments with added prizes

Sign-up on Winamax through this link to enjoy our special offers, only for the Club Poker members.