Download Winamax
for
A 100 % bonus (up to $500) for a 1st deposit

Freerolls, tournois 100% gratuits: get more info

To get more informations on the Freerolls, tournois 100% gratuits, have a look at the Freerolls, tournois 100% gratuits official page on the Winamax website.

Next Tournaments Freerolls, tournois 100% gratuits
Miss no tournament! Here is the schedule of the next Freerolls, tournois 100% gratuits:
Welcome Freeroll - Sunday February 23, 2020 at 7:45 pm - 1 000 € added
Welcome Freeroll - Sunday March 1, 2020 at 7:45 pm - 1 000 € added
Last Tournaments Freerolls, tournois 100% gratuits
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
Sunday February 16, 2020 at 7:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday February 9, 2020 at 7:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday February 2, 2020 at 7:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday January 26, 2020 at 7:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday January 19, 2020 at 7:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday January 12, 2020 at 7:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday January 5, 2020 at 7:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday December 29, 2019 at 7:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday December 22, 2019 at 7:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday December 15, 2019 at 7:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday December 8, 2019 at 7:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday December 1, 2019 at 7:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday November 24, 2019 at 7:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday November 17, 2019 at 7:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday November 10, 2019 at 7:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday November 3, 2019 at 7:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday October 27, 2019 at 7:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday October 20, 2019 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday October 13, 2019 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday October 6, 2019 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday September 29, 2019 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday September 22, 2019 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday September 15, 2019 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday September 8, 2019 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday September 1, 2019 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday August 25, 2019 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday August 18, 2019 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday August 11, 2019 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday August 4, 2019 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Sunday July 28, 2019 at 6:45 pm 0 € Winamax
Download Winamax
for
A 100 % bonus (up to 500 €) for a 1st deposit

Winamax offers

Winamax organizes special tournaments that are pretty interesting for us, the poker players community. Come back and check this page regularly to get the latest offers.
Check out Winamax website

Information Winamax

Do I play on Winamax?

… to be able to be part of the Club Poker tournaments and rankings.
27,134 Club Poker members play on Winamax
Freerolls and added prizes on Winamax

Club Poker organizes private tournaments on Winamax: freerolls with added prizepool, special tournaments with added prizes

Sign-up on Winamax through this link to enjoy our special offers, only for the Club Poker members.