Download Winamax
for
A 100 % bonus (up to $500) for a 1st deposit

Main Event: get more info

To get more informations on the Main Event, have a look at the Main Event official page on the Winamax website.

Next Tournaments Main Event
Miss no tournament! Here is the schedule of the next Main Event:
DEEP
150 €
Main Event - Sunday September 29, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 100 000 € guaranteed
Last Tournaments Main Event
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
yesterday at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday September 15, 2019 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday September 8, 2019 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday September 1, 2019 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday August 25, 2019 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday August 18, 2019 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday August 11, 2019 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday August 4, 2019 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday July 28, 2019 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday July 21, 2019 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday July 14, 2019 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday July 7, 2019 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday June 30, 2019 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday June 23, 2019 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday June 16, 2019 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday June 9, 2019 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday June 2, 2019 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday May 26, 2019 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday May 19, 2019 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday May 12, 2019 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday May 5, 2019 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday April 28, 2019 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday April 21, 2019 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday April 14, 2019 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday April 7, 2019 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday March 31, 2019 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday March 24, 2019 at 8:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday March 17, 2019 at 8:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday March 10, 2019 at 8:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday March 3, 2019 at 8:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Download Winamax
for
A 100 % bonus (up to 500 €) for a 1st deposit

Winamax offers

Winamax organizes special tournaments that are pretty interesting for us, the poker players community. Come back and check this page regularly to get the latest offers.
Check out Winamax website

Information Winamax

Do I play on Winamax?

… to be able to be part of the Club Poker tournaments and rankings.
26,293 Club Poker members play on Winamax
Freerolls and added prizes on Winamax

Club Poker organizes private tournaments on Winamax: freerolls with added prizepool, special tournaments with added prizes

Sign-up on Winamax through this link to enjoy our special offers, only for the Club Poker members.