Download Winamax
for
A 100 % bonus (up to $500) for a 1st deposit

Main Event: get more info

To get more informations on the Main Event, have a look at the Main Event official page on the Winamax website.

Next Tournaments Main Event
Miss no tournament! Here is the schedule of the next Main Event:
DEEP
150 €
Main Event - Sunday February 5, 2023 at 8:00 pm - 100 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
150 €
Main Event - Sunday February 12, 2023 at 8:00 pm - 100 000 € guaranteed
Last Tournaments Main Event
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
yesterday at 8:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday January 22, 2023 at 8:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday January 15, 2023 at 8:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday January 8, 2023 at 8:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday January 1, 2023 at 8:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday December 25, 2022 at 8:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday December 18, 2022 at 8:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday December 11, 2022 at 8:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday December 4, 2022 at 8:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday November 27, 2022 at 8:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday November 20, 2022 at 8:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday November 13, 2022 at 8:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday November 6, 2022 at 8:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday October 30, 2022 at 8:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday October 23, 2022 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday October 16, 2022 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday October 9, 2022 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday October 2, 2022 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday September 25, 2022 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday September 18, 2022 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday September 11, 2022 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday September 4, 2022 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday August 28, 2022 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday August 21, 2022 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday August 14, 2022 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday August 7, 2022 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday July 31, 2022 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday July 24, 2022 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday July 17, 2022 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Sunday July 10, 2022 at 7:00 pm 150 € Winamax
Download Winamax
for
A 100 % bonus (up to 500 €) for a 1st deposit

Winamax offers

Winamax organizes special tournaments that are pretty interesting for us, the poker players community. Come back and check this page regularly to get the latest offers.
Check out Winamax website

Information Winamax

Do I play on Winamax?

… to be able to be part of the Club Poker tournaments and rankings.
31,044 Club Poker members play on Winamax
Freerolls and added prizes on Winamax

Club Poker organizes private tournaments on Winamax: freerolls with added prizepool, special tournaments with added prizes

Sign-up on Winamax through this link to enjoy our special offers, only for the Club Poker members.