Here is the calendar of Online poker tournaments, organized by the Club Poker. This week, there are $125 added and $100 guaranteed! If you don't have any account yet, go to the Poker sites list. You'll then be able to get the passwords to play the Club Poker tournaments.

Online poker tournaments from August Friday 17 to Thursday 23

This week: $125 added and $100 guaranteed
Friday 17
Saturday 18
Sunday 19
Monday 20
Tuesday 21
Wednesday 22
Thursday 23
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
$2.20
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings. 7:04 pm
$125 added
6-MAX
8:00 pm
This Freeroll counts towards the Club Poker rankings. 8:00 pm
$100 guaranteed
REBUY
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm
Club Poker Tournament
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
Freeroll
I am registered
Tournaments Club Poker from August Friday 17 to Thursday 23
REBUY
Height of the 8's
Tuesday August 21, 2018 at 8:00 pm
$100 guaranteed
6-MAX
$2.20
Big Poker League
Wednesday August 22, 2018 at 7:04 pm
$125 added
Last Tournaments Club Poker
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
Wednesday August 15, 2018 at 7:04 pm $2.20 35 $193.60 Navin PokerStars
Tuesday August 14, 2018 at 8:00 pm $0 888 Poker
Wednesday August 8, 2018 at 7:04 pm $2.20 37 $197.52 strahilius PokerStars
Tuesday August 7, 2018 at 8:00 pm $0 888 Poker
Wednesday August 1, 2018 at 7:04 pm $2.20 37 $197.52 0-spiel PokerStars
Tuesday July 31, 2018 at 8:00 pm $0 888 Poker
Wednesday July 25, 2018 at 7:04 pm $2.20 31 $185.76 listol_ak PokerStars
Tuesday July 24, 2018 at 8:00 pm $0 888 Poker
Wednesday July 18, 2018 at 7:04 pm $2.20 37 $197.52 IISSIILLDDUURR PokerStars
Tuesday July 17, 2018 at 8:00 pm $0 888 Poker
22 points
2.
20 points
2.
20 points
2.
20 points
2.
20 points
2,266 points
2.
1,940 points
3.
1,643 points
4.
1,603 points
5.
1,579 points

The Club Poker Tournaments on:.fr