Here is the calendar of Online poker tournaments, organized by the Club Poker. This week, there are $125 added and $100 guaranteed! If you don't have any account yet, go to the Poker sites list. You'll then be able to get the passwords to play the Club Poker tournaments.

Online poker tournaments from June Monday 25 to July Sunday 1 2018

This week: $125 added and $100 guaranteed
Monday 25
Tuesday 26
Wednesday 27
Thursday 28
Friday 29
Saturday 30
Sunday 1
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
$2.20
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings. 7:04 pm
$125 added
6-MAX
8:00 pm
$2.20
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings. 8:00 pm
$100 guaranteed
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm
Club Poker Tournament
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
Freeroll
I am registered
Tournaments Club Poker from June Monday 25 to July Sunday 1 2018
$2.20
Height of the 8's
tomorrow at 8:00 pm
$100 guaranteed
6-MAX
$2.20
Big Poker League
Wednesday June 27, 2018 at 7:04 pm
$125 added
Last Tournaments Club Poker
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
Wednesday June 20, 2018 at 7:04 pm $2.20 PokerStars
Tuesday June 19, 2018 at 8:00 pm $2.20 888 Poker
Wednesday June 13, 2018 at 7:04 pm $2.20 PokerStars
Tuesday June 12, 2018 at 8:00 pm $2.20 888 Poker
Wednesday June 6, 2018 at 7:04 pm $2.20 PokerStars
Tuesday June 5, 2018 at 8:00 pm $2.20 888 Poker
Wednesday May 30, 2018 at 7:04 pm $2.20 PokerStars
Tuesday May 29, 2018 at 8:00 pm $2.20 888 Poker
Wednesday May 23, 2018 at 7:04 pm $2.20 PokerStars
Tuesday May 22, 2018 at 8:00 pm $2.20 888 Poker
19 points
2.
18 points
2.
18 points
4.
8 points
5.
6 points
2,266 points
2.
1,940 points
3.
1,643 points
4.
1,603 points
5.
1,579 points

The Club Poker Tournaments on:.fr