Here is the calendar of Online poker tournaments, organized by the Club Poker. This week, there are $125 added! If you don't have any account yet, go to the Poker sites list. You'll then be able to get the passwords to play the Club Poker tournaments.

Online poker tournaments from May Tuesday 11 to Monday 17

This week: $125 added
Tuesday 11
Wednesday 12
Thursday 13
Friday 14
Saturday 15
Sunday 16
Monday 17
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
$2.20
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings. 7:04 pm
$125 added
6-MAX
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm
Club Poker Tournament
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
Freeroll
I am registered
Tournaments Club Poker from May Tuesday 11 to Monday 17
6-MAX
$2.20
Big Poker League
Thursday May 13, 2021 at 7:04 pm
$125 added
Last Tournaments Club Poker
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
Thursday May 6, 2021 at 7:04 pm $2.20 33 $189.68 Freeman748 PokerStars
Thursday April 29, 2021 at 7:04 pm $2.20 23 $170.08 Freeman748 PokerStars
Thursday April 22, 2021 at 7:04 pm $2.20 37 $197.52 UnderBigPro PokerStars
Thursday April 15, 2021 at 7:04 pm $2.20 36 $195.56 martok38 PokerStars
Thursday April 8, 2021 at 7:04 pm $2.20 38 $199.48 Manali<3 PokerStars
Thursday April 1, 2021 at 7:04 pm $2.20 37 $197.52 Nano5722 PokerStars
Thursday March 25, 2021 at 7:04 pm $2.20 PokerStars
Thursday March 18, 2021 at 7:04 pm $2.20 PokerStars
Thursday March 11, 2021 at 8:04 pm $2.20 PokerStars
Thursday March 4, 2021 at 8:04 pm $2.20 PokerStars

The Club Poker Tournaments on:.fr