Here is the calendar of Online poker tournaments, organized by the Club Poker. This week, there are $0 added! If you don't have any account yet, go to the Poker sites list. You'll then be able to get the passwords to play the Club Poker tournaments.

Online poker tournaments from November Monday 29 to December Sunday 5 2021

Monday 29
Tuesday 30
Wednesday 1
Thursday 2
Friday 3
Saturday 4
Sunday 5
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
Freeroll
I am registered
Last Tournaments Club Poker
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
Thursday November 25, 2021 at 8:04 pm $2.20 PokerStars
Thursday November 18, 2021 at 8:04 pm $2.20 PokerStars
Thursday November 11, 2021 at 8:04 pm $2.20 PokerStars
Thursday November 4, 2021 at 7:04 pm $2.20 PokerStars
Thursday October 28, 2021 at 7:04 pm $2.20 PokerStars
Thursday October 21, 2021 at 7:04 pm $2.20 PokerStars
Thursday October 14, 2021 at 7:04 pm $2.20 PokerStars
Thursday October 7, 2021 at 7:04 pm $2.20 PokerStars
Thursday September 30, 2021 at 7:04 pm $2.20 PokerStars
Thursday September 23, 2021 at 7:04 pm $2.20 PokerStars
75 points
2.
54 points
3.
51 points
4.
49 points
5.
44 points
2,266 points
2.
1,940 points
3.
1,643 points
4.
1,603 points
5.
1,579 points

The Club Poker Tournaments on:.fr