Here is the calendar of Online poker tournaments, organized by the Club Poker. This week, there are $125 added! If you don't have any account yet, go to the Poker sites list. You'll then be able to get the passwords to play the Club Poker tournaments.

Online poker tournaments from December Tuesday 11 to Monday 17

This week: $125 added
Tuesday 11
Wednesday 12
Thursday 13
Friday 14
Saturday 15
Sunday 16
Monday 17
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
$2.20
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings. 8:04 pm
$125 added
6-MAX
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm
Club Poker Tournament
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
Freeroll
I am registered
Tournaments Club Poker from December Tuesday 11 to Monday 17
6-MAX
$2.20
Big Poker League
tomorrow at 8:04 pm
$125 added
Last Tournaments Club Poker
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
Wednesday December 5, 2018 at 8:04 pm $2.20 40 $203.40 sergik31 PokerStars
Wednesday November 28, 2018 at 8:04 pm $2.20 43 $209.28 Petr0star PokerStars
Wednesday November 21, 2018 at 8:04 pm $2.20 45 $213.20 TELex878 PokerStars
Wednesday November 14, 2018 at 8:04 pm $2.20 43 $209.28 korablestroitel PokerStars
Wednesday November 7, 2018 at 8:04 pm $2.20 46 $215.16 Evs PokerStars
Wednesday October 31, 2018 at 7:04 pm $2.20 39 $201.44 0-spiel PokerStars
Wednesday October 24, 2018 at 7:04 pm $2.20 45 $213.20 strahilius PokerStars
Wednesday October 17, 2018 at 7:04 pm $2.20 36 $195.56 killer84pl PokerStars
Wednesday October 10, 2018 at 7:04 pm $2.20 37 $197.52 lucy8911 PokerStars
Wednesday October 3, 2018 at 7:04 pm $2.20 36 $195.56 korablestroitel PokerStars

The Club Poker Tournaments on:.fr