Here is the calendar of Online poker tournaments, organized by the Club Poker. This week, there are $125 added! If you don't have any account yet, go to the Poker sites list. You'll then be able to get the passwords to play the Club Poker tournaments.

Online poker tournaments from January Sunday 20 to Saturday 26

This week: $125 added
Sunday 20
Monday 21
Tuesday 22
Wednesday 23
Thursday 24
Friday 25
Saturday 26
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
$2.20
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings. 8:04 pm
$125 added
6-MAX
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm
Club Poker Tournament
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
Freeroll
I am registered
Tournaments Club Poker from January Sunday 20 to Saturday 26
6-MAX
$2.20
Big Poker League
Thursday January 24, 2019 at 8:04 pm
$125 added
Last Tournaments Club Poker
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
Thursday January 17, 2019 at 8:04 pm $2.20 PokerStars
Thursday January 10, 2019 at 8:04 pm $2.20 PokerStars
Wednesday December 26, 2018 at 8:04 pm $2.20 PokerStars
Wednesday December 19, 2018 at 8:04 pm $2.20 PokerStars
Wednesday December 12, 2018 at 8:04 pm $2.20 37 $197.52 v666 PokerStars
Wednesday December 5, 2018 at 8:04 pm $2.20 40 $203.40 sergik31 PokerStars
Wednesday November 28, 2018 at 8:04 pm $2.20 43 $209.28 Petr0star PokerStars
Wednesday November 21, 2018 at 8:04 pm $2.20 45 $213.20 TELex878 PokerStars
Wednesday November 14, 2018 at 8:04 pm $2.20 43 $209.28 korablestroitel PokerStars
Wednesday November 7, 2018 at 8:04 pm $2.20 46 $215.16 Evs PokerStars

The Club Poker Tournaments on:.fr