Here is the calendar of Online poker tournaments, organized by the Club Poker. This week, there are $0 added! If you don't have any account yet, go to the Poker sites list. You'll then be able to get the passwords to play the Club Poker tournaments.

Online poker tournaments from January Sunday 20 to Saturday 26

Sunday 20
Monday 21
Tuesday 22
Wednesday 23
Thursday 24
Friday 25
Saturday 26
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
Cancelled
$2.20
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings. 8:04 pm
$125 added
6-MAX
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm
Club Poker Tournament
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
Freeroll
I am registered
Tournaments Club Poker from January Sunday 20 to Saturday 26
6-MAX
$2.20
Big Poker League
Thursday January 24, 2019 at 8:04 pm
$125 added
Tournament cancelled
Last Tournaments Club Poker
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
Thursday May 23, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 20 $164.20 v666 PokerStars
Thursday April 25, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 48 $219.08 Meganovo PokerStars
Thursday April 18, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 50 $223 Freeman748 PokerStars
Thursday April 11, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 46 $215.16 vovanbaron16 PokerStars
Thursday April 4, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 46 $215.16 daria130399 PokerStars
Thursday March 28, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 52 $226.92 UnderBigPro PokerStars
Thursday March 21, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 37 $197.52 Evs PokerStars
Thursday March 14, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 44 $211.24 ChipEaterMan PokerStars
Thursday March 7, 2019 at 8:04 pm $2.20 47 $217.12 daria130399 PokerStars
Thursday February 28, 2019 at 8:04 pm $2.20 44 $211.24 kopter_TRB PokerStars

The Club Poker Tournaments on:.fr