Here is the calendar of Online poker tournaments, organized by the Club Poker. This week, there are $0 added! If you don't have any account yet, go to the Poker sites list. You'll then be able to get the passwords to play the Club Poker tournaments.

Online poker tournaments from May Tuesday 7 to Monday 13

Tuesday 7
Wednesday 8
Thursday 9
Friday 10
Saturday 11
Sunday 12
Monday 13
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
Freeroll
I am registered
Last Tournaments Club Poker
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
Thursday October 10, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 51 $224.96 lucy8911 PokerStars
Thursday October 3, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 36 $195.56 vovanbaron16 PokerStars
Thursday September 26, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 41 $205.36 helymimi PokerStars
Thursday September 19, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 49 $221.04 Meganovo PokerStars
Thursday September 12, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 48 $219.08 Petr0star PokerStars
Thursday September 5, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 43 $209.28 pol-zhuk PokerStars
Thursday August 29, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 44 $211.24 dr.lex77 PokerStars
Thursday August 22, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 45 $213.20 Manali<3 PokerStars
Thursday August 15, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 47 $217.12 xcf PokerStars
Thursday August 8, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 40 $203.40 maksi85 PokerStars
90 points
2.
79 points
3.
71 points
4.
69 points
5.
61 points
2,266 points
2.
1,940 points
3.
1,643 points
4.
1,603 points
5.
1,579 points

The Club Poker Tournaments on:.fr