Here is the calendar of Online poker tournaments, organized by the Club Poker. This week, there are $0 added! If you don't have any account yet, go to the Poker sites list. You'll then be able to get the passwords to play the Club Poker tournaments.

Online poker tournaments from May Tuesday 14 to Monday 20

Tuesday 14
Wednesday 15
Thursday 16
Friday 17
Saturday 18
Sunday 19
Monday 20
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
Freeroll
I am registered
Last Tournaments Club Poker
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
Thursday December 5, 2019 at 8:04 pm $2.20 33 $189.68 kape PokerStars
Thursday November 28, 2019 at 8:04 pm $2.20 42 $207.32 BulDawg PokerStars
Thursday November 21, 2019 at 8:04 pm $2.20 45 $213.20 Evs PokerStars
Thursday November 14, 2019 at 8:04 pm $2.20 42 $207.32 RealJHiggins PokerStars
Thursday November 7, 2019 at 8:04 pm $2.20 38 $199.48 Manali<3 PokerStars
Thursday October 31, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 51 $224.96 maksi85 PokerStars
Thursday October 24, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 49 $221.04 Domohozyain PokerStars
Thursday October 17, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 37 $197.52 Big Dice-75 PokerStars
Thursday October 10, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 51 $224.96 lucy8911 PokerStars
Thursday October 3, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 36 $195.56 vovanbaron16 PokerStars
102 points
2.
93 points
3.
88 points
4.
87 points
5.
71 points
2,266 points
2.
1,940 points
3.
1,643 points
4.
1,603 points
5.
1,579 points

The Club Poker Tournaments on:.fr