Here is the calendar of Online poker tournaments, organized by the Club Poker. This week, there are $125 added! If you don't have any account yet, go to the Poker sites list. You'll then be able to get the passwords to play the Club Poker tournaments.

Online poker tournaments from May Tuesday 28 to June Monday 3 2019

This week: $125 added
Tuesday 28
Wednesday 29
Thursday 30
Friday 31
Saturday 1
Sunday 2
Monday 3
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
$2.20
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings. 7:04 pm
$125 added
6-MAX
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm
Club Poker Tournament
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
Freeroll
I am registered
Tournaments Club Poker from May Tuesday 28 to June Monday 3 2019
6-MAX
$2.20
Big Poker League
Thursday May 30, 2019 at 7:04 pm
$125 added
Last Tournaments Club Poker
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
Thursday March 26, 2020 at 7:04 pm $2.20 54 $230.84 RichElenaK PokerStars
Thursday March 19, 2020 at 7:04 pm $2.20 57 $236.72 kopterkachok PokerStars
Thursday March 12, 2020 at 7:04 pm $2.20 37 $197.52 KuprinMA PokerStars
Thursday March 5, 2020 at 8:04 pm $2.20 31 $185.76 Jubei Savona PokerStars
Thursday February 27, 2020 at 8:04 pm $2.20 41 $205.36 Alexander1 PokerStars
Thursday February 20, 2020 at 8:04 pm $2.20 29 $181.84 SchnurrHaar PokerStars
Thursday February 13, 2020 at 8:04 pm $2.20 30 $183.80 danielcbg PokerStars
Thursday February 6, 2020 at 8:04 pm $2.20 31 $185.76 Spikefinger PokerStars
Thursday January 2, 2020 at 8:04 pm $2.20 34 $191.64 sari_lacivert1 PokerStars
Thursday December 26, 2019 at 8:04 pm $2.20 38 $199.48 yuhne PokerStars

The Club Poker Tournaments on:.fr