Here is the calendar of Online poker tournaments, organized by the Club Poker. This week, there are $125 added! If you don't have any account yet, go to the Poker sites list. You'll then be able to get the passwords to play the Club Poker tournaments.

Online poker tournaments from October Tuesday 15 to Monday 21

This week: $125 added
Tuesday 15
Wednesday 16
Thursday 17
Friday 18
Saturday 19
Sunday 20
Monday 21
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
$2.20
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings. 7:04 pm
$125 added
6-MAX
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm
Club Poker Tournament
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
Freeroll
I am registered
Tournaments Club Poker from October Tuesday 15 to Monday 21
6-MAX
$2.20
Big Poker League
Thursday October 17, 2019 at 7:04 pm
$125 added
Last Tournaments Club Poker
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
Thursday May 28, 2020 at 7:04 pm $2.20 44 $211.24 Cantavir PokerStars
Thursday May 21, 2020 at 7:04 pm $2.20 40 $203.40 sergik31 PokerStars
Thursday May 14, 2020 at 7:04 pm $2.20 42 $207.32 SchnurrHaar PokerStars
Thursday May 7, 2020 at 7:04 pm $2.20 56 $234.76 Evs PokerStars
Thursday April 30, 2020 at 7:04 pm $2.20 50 $223 kape PokerStars
Thursday April 23, 2020 at 7:04 pm $2.20 38 $199.48 helymimi PokerStars
Thursday March 26, 2020 at 7:04 pm $2.20 54 $230.84 RichElenaK PokerStars
Thursday March 19, 2020 at 7:04 pm $2.20 57 $236.72 kopterkachok PokerStars
Thursday March 12, 2020 at 7:04 pm $2.20 37 $197.52 KuprinMA PokerStars
Thursday March 5, 2020 at 8:04 pm $2.20 31 $185.76 Jubei Savona PokerStars

The Club Poker Tournaments on:.fr