Here is the calendar of Online poker tournaments, organized by the Club Poker. This week, there are $125 added! If you don't have any account yet, go to the Poker sites list. You'll then be able to get the passwords to play the Club Poker tournaments.

Online poker tournaments from October Tuesday 29 to November Monday 4 2019

This week: $125 added
Tuesday 29
Wednesday 30
Thursday 31
Friday 1
Saturday 2
Sunday 3
Monday 4
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
$2.20
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings. 7:04 pm
$125 added
6-MAX
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm
Club Poker Tournament
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
Freeroll
I am registered
Tournaments Club Poker from October Tuesday 29 to November Monday 4 2019
6-MAX
$2.20
Big Poker League
Thursday October 31, 2019 at 7:04 pm
$125 added
Last Tournaments Club Poker
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
Thursday February 13, 2020 at 8:04 pm $2.20 30 $183.80 danielcbg PokerStars
Thursday February 6, 2020 at 8:04 pm $2.20 31 $185.76 Spikefinger PokerStars
Thursday January 2, 2020 at 8:04 pm $2.20 34 $191.64 sari_lacivert1 PokerStars
Thursday December 26, 2019 at 8:04 pm $2.20 38 $199.48 yuhne PokerStars
Thursday December 19, 2019 at 8:04 pm $2.20 35 $193.60 katala PokerStars
Thursday December 12, 2019 at 8:04 pm $2.20 33 $189.68 sari_lacivert1 PokerStars
Thursday December 5, 2019 at 8:04 pm $2.20 33 $189.68 kape PokerStars
Thursday November 28, 2019 at 8:04 pm $2.20 42 $207.32 BulDawg PokerStars
Thursday November 21, 2019 at 8:04 pm $2.20 45 $213.20 Evs PokerStars
Thursday November 14, 2019 at 8:04 pm $2.20 42 $207.32 RealJHiggins PokerStars

The Club Poker Tournaments on:.fr