Here is the calendar of Online poker tournaments, organized by the Club Poker. This week, there are $125 added! If you don't have any account yet, go to the Poker sites list. You'll then be able to get the passwords to play the Club Poker tournaments.

Online poker tournaments from October Tuesday 29 to November Monday 4 2019

This week: $125 added
Tuesday 29
Wednesday 30
Thursday 31
Friday 1
Saturday 2
Sunday 3
Monday 4
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
$2.20
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings. 7:04 pm
$125 added
6-MAX
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm
Club Poker Tournament
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
Freeroll
I am registered
Tournaments Club Poker from October Tuesday 29 to November Monday 4 2019
6-MAX
$2.20
Big Poker League
Thursday October 31, 2019 at 7:04 pm
$125 added
Last Tournaments Club Poker
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
Thursday November 14, 2019 at 8:04 pm $2.20 42 $207.32 RealJHiggins PokerStars
Thursday November 7, 2019 at 8:04 pm $2.20 38 $199.48 Manali<3 PokerStars
Thursday October 31, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 51 $224.96 maksi85 PokerStars
Thursday October 24, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 49 $221.04 Domohozyain PokerStars
Thursday October 17, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 37 $197.52 Big Dice-75 PokerStars
Thursday October 10, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 51 $224.96 lucy8911 PokerStars
Thursday October 3, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 36 $195.56 vovanbaron16 PokerStars
Thursday September 26, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 41 $205.36 helymimi PokerStars
Thursday September 19, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 49 $221.04 Meganovo PokerStars
Thursday September 12, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 48 $219.08 Petr0star PokerStars
92 points
2.
88 points
3.
87 points
4.
80 points
5.
71 points
2,266 points
2.
1,940 points
3.
1,643 points
4.
1,603 points
5.
1,579 points

The Club Poker Tournaments on:.fr