Here is the calendar of Online poker tournaments, organized by the Club Poker. This week, there are $125 added! If you don't have any account yet, go to the Poker sites list. You'll then be able to get the passwords to play the Club Poker tournaments.

Online poker tournaments from April Wednesday 21 to Tuesday 27

This week: $125 added
Wednesday 21
Thursday 22
Friday 23
Saturday 24
Sunday 25
Monday 26
Tuesday 27
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
$2.20
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings. 7:04 pm
$125 added
6-MAX
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm
Club Poker Tournament
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
Freeroll
I am registered
Tournaments Club Poker from April Wednesday 21 to Tuesday 27
6-MAX
$2.20
Big Poker League
Thursday April 22, 2021 at 7:04 pm
$125 added
Last Tournaments Club Poker
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
Thursday June 10, 2021 at 7:04 pm $2.20 39 $201.44 Alienat3d PokerStars
Thursday June 3, 2021 at 7:04 pm $2.20 41 $205.36 Manali<3 PokerStars
Thursday May 27, 2021 at 7:04 pm $2.20 36 $195.56 Alexander1 PokerStars
Thursday May 20, 2021 at 7:04 pm $2.20 45 $213.20 katala PokerStars
Thursday May 13, 2021 at 7:04 pm $2.20 35 $193.60 Manali<3 PokerStars
Thursday May 6, 2021 at 7:04 pm $2.20 33 $189.68 Freeman748 PokerStars
Thursday April 29, 2021 at 7:04 pm $2.20 23 $170.08 Freeman748 PokerStars
Thursday April 22, 2021 at 7:04 pm $2.20 37 $197.52 UnderBigPro PokerStars
Thursday April 15, 2021 at 7:04 pm $2.20 36 $195.56 martok38 PokerStars
Thursday April 8, 2021 at 7:04 pm $2.20 38 $199.48 Manali<3 PokerStars

The Club Poker Tournaments on:.fr