Here is the calendar of Online poker tournaments, organized by the Club Poker. This week, there are $0 added! If you don't have any account yet, go to the Poker sites list. You'll then be able to get the passwords to play the Club Poker tournaments.

Online poker tournaments from June Friday 14 to Thursday 20

Friday 14
Saturday 15
Sunday 16
Monday 17
Tuesday 18
Wednesday 19
Thursday 20
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
Freeroll
I am registered
Last Tournaments Club Poker
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
Thursday December 28, 2023 at 8:04 pm $2.20 PokerStars
Thursday December 21, 2023 at 8:04 pm $2.20 PokerStars
Thursday December 14, 2023 at 8:04 pm $2.20 PokerStars
Thursday December 7, 2023 at 8:04 pm $2.20 PokerStars
Thursday November 30, 2023 at 8:04 pm $2.20 PokerStars
Thursday November 23, 2023 at 8:04 pm $2.20 PokerStars
Thursday November 16, 2023 at 8:04 pm $2.20 PokerStars
Thursday September 28, 2023 at 7:04 pm $2.20 PokerStars
Thursday September 21, 2023 at 7:04 pm $2.20 PokerStars
Thursday September 14, 2023 at 7:04 pm $2.20 PokerStars

The Club Poker Tournaments on:.fr