Jump to content
Status Updates

zika_teror

Clubber
  • Content count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Club Poker rankings .com
November 2019 .com rankings: unranked
2019 .com rankings: unranked
Hall of Fame .com: 29th / 1225

zika_teror monthly rankings

zika_teror has been ranked in 4 Club Poker monthly rankings.
Year Rank Earnings
2016 27th (582 points)

zika_teror Club Poker tournaments results

zika_teror has performed 16 ITM in Club Poker tournaments, and won a total of $0.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday June 14, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 40 / 1,331
(59 points)
Draw War
on PokerStars
Saturday April 16, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 140 / 1,278
(9 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday April 7, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 159 / 959
(1 point)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday April 6, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 153 / 1,260
(7 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday April 5, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 19 / 903
(48 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday April 4, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 36 / 828
(22 points)
Draw War
on PokerStars
Saturday April 2, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 243 / 1,714
(3 points)
HORSE War
on PokerStars
Friday April 1, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 4 / 1,182
(97 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday March 28, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 5 / 827
(63 points)
Draw War
on PokerStars
Saturday March 26, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 76 / 1,574
(42 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday March 24, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 60 / 1,805
(68 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday March 21, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 172 / 1,881
(14 points)
Draw War
on PokerStars
Saturday March 19, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 218 / 1,772
(2 points)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday March 9, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 88 / 1,298
(23 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday February 29, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 24 / 1,133
(56 points)
HORSE War
on PokerStars
Friday February 26, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 12 / 1,073
(68 points)

zika_teror's poker nicknames and rooms reviews

Here are zika_teror's poker nicknames and rooms reviews:
Room Nickname
888 Poker.com zika_teror
Full Tilt Poker.com zika_teror
PokerStars.com zika_teror
Unibet Poker.com zika_teror

Français
Back to top
×