Jump to content
Status Updates

jefferson pagioro

Clubber
  • Content count

    5
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Club Poker rankings .com
April 2021 .com rankings: unranked
2021 .com rankings: unranked
Hall of Fame .com: 63rd / 1258

jefferson pagioro monthly rankings

jefferson pagioro has been ranked in 4 Club Poker monthly rankings.
Year Rank Earnings
2017 8th (127 points)
2016 89th (157 points)

jefferson pagioro Club Poker tournaments results

jefferson pagioro has performed 16 ITM in Club Poker tournaments, and won a total of $0.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday January 31, 2017 at 8:04 pm $0 60 / 496
(3 points)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday January 25, 2017 at 8:04 pm $0 103 / 1,373
(25 points)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday January 18, 2017 at 8:04 pm $0 56 / 466
(3 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday January 16, 2017 at 8:04 pm $0 6 / 434
(26 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday January 12, 2017 at 8:04 pm $0 89 / 583
(1 point)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday January 11, 2017 at 8:04 pm $0 23 / 775
(36 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday January 5, 2017 at 8:04 pm $0 5 / 365
(24 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday January 2, 2017 at 8:04 pm $0 19 / 374
(9 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday December 29, 2016 at 8:04 pm $0 83 / 1,315
(30 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday December 22, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 174 / 1,424
(6 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday December 20, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 186 / 1,972
(22 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday December 19, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 42 / 1,672
(68 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday December 12, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 30 / 335
(2 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday November 17, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 50 / 430
(3 points)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday November 16, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 42 / 385
(4 points)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday March 2, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 37 / 772
(22 points)

jefferson pagioro's poker nicknames and rooms reviews

Here are jefferson pagioro's poker nicknames and rooms reviews:
Room Nickname
PokerStars.com jeffpag

Français
Back to top
×