Jump to content
Status Updates

letava23

Clubber
  • Content count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About letava23

Personal Information

  • First name
    Алексей

Recent Profile Visitors

1,827 profile views
Club Poker rankings .com
.com
1 victory(ies) of a Club Poker yearly rankings .com
1 victory(ies) of a Club Poker yearly rankings .com
.com
50 ITM in Club Poker tournaments (.com)
50 ITM in Club Poker tournaments (.com)
2
.com
2 victory(ies) of a Club Poker monthly rankings .com
2 victory(ies) of a Club Poker monthly rankings .com
October 2019 .com rankings: unranked
2019 .com rankings: unranked
1st / 1221 at the Hall of Fame .com

letava23 monthly rankings

letava23 has been ranked in 9 Club Poker monthly rankings.
Year Rank Earnings
2016 (2,266 points)

letava23 Club Poker tournaments results

letava23 has performed 72 ITM in Club Poker tournaments, and won a total of $0.

Here are letava23's 20 best Club Poker tournaments performances:
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
HORSE War
on PokerStars
Friday May 6, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 4 / 1,835
(157 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday March 24, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 14 / 1,805
(126 points)
Draw War
on PokerStars
Saturday April 23, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 4 / 1,168
(97 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday April 11, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 4 / 1,100
(88 points)
HORSE War
on PokerStars
Friday July 22, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 5 / 1,122
(88 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday May 24, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 30 / 1,500
(81 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday May 26, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 26 / 1,402
(78 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday May 9, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 4 / 906
(71 points)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday October 26, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 16 / 1,149
(71 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday April 18, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 13 / 1,094
(66 points)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday May 11, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 48 / 1,490
(63 points)
Draw War
on PokerStars
Saturday April 9, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 49 / 1,448
(60 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday September 22, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 10 / 871
(58 points)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday July 6, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 53 / 1,313
(48 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday April 14, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 50 / 1,249
(47 points)
HORSE War
on PokerStars
Friday April 22, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 37 / 1,156
(45 points)
HORSE War
on PokerStars
Friday April 29, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 14 / 823
(45 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday August 4, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 22 / 887
(44 points)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday March 23, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 18 / 860
(43 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday September 15, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 24 / 897
(43 points)

letava23's poker nicknames and rooms reviews

Here are letava23's poker nicknames and rooms reviews:
Room Nickname
888 Poker.com letava1
Full Tilt Poker.com letava23
PokerStars.com letava23
Unibet Poker.com letava23

Français
Back to top
×