Jump to content
Status Updates

dlltorre

Clubber
  • Content count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About dlltorre

Personal Information

  • First name
    Bruno

Recent Profile Visitors

352 profile views
Club Poker rankings .com
.com
1 victory(ies) of a 100 players Club Poker tournament (.com)
1 victory(ies) of a 100 players Club Poker tournament (.com)
November 2019 .com rankings: unranked
2019 .com rankings: unranked
Hall of Fame .com: 43rd / 1225

dlltorre monthly rankings

dlltorre has been ranked in 2 Club Poker monthly rankings.
Year Rank Earnings
2016 41st (452 points)

dlltorre Club Poker tournaments results

dlltorre has performed 12 ITM in Club Poker tournaments, and won a total of $0.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday April 13, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 160 / 922
(1 point)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday April 12, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 23 / 818
(39 points)
HORSE War
on PokerStars
Friday April 8, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 5 / 1,206
(96 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday April 7, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 36 / 959
(39 points)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday April 6, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 / 1,260
(126 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday April 5, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 3 / 903 Jack of Razz
(76 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday March 31, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 126 / 1,504
(14 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday March 28, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 81 / 827
(6 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday March 22, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 288 / 2,205
(2 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday March 21, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 158 / 1,881
(18 points)
Draw War
on PokerStars
Saturday March 19, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 234 / 1,772
(1 point)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday March 16, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 46 / 1,096
(34 points)

dlltorre's poker nicknames and rooms reviews

Here are dlltorre's poker nicknames and rooms reviews:
Room Nickname
PokerStars.com dlltorre
Unibet Poker.com dlltorre

Français
Back to top
×