Jump to content
Status Updates

KK2Mobidique

Clubber
  • Content count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

    Never
Club Poker rankings .fr
April 2020 .fr rankings: unranked
2020 .fr rankings: unranked
Hall of Fame .fr rankings: unranked

KK2Mobidique's online poker tournaments results

Here are KK2Mobidique's 20 best among 204 performances in online poker tournaments, for a 9 925,76 € winnings total.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
Monster Stack
on PokerStars
Sunday December 3, 2017 at 7:15 pm 5 € 5 985 € / 1,330 932,13 €
Cinq Majeur
on Winamax
Wednesday July 6, 2016 at 6:45 pm 5 € 5 391 € 2 / 1,004 722,39 €
The Storm
on PokerStars
Saturday September 17, 2016 at 12:15 pm 6 € 3 785,40 € / 250 704,17 €
Monster Stack
on PokerStars
Saturday December 2, 2017 at 7:15 pm 5 € 6 183 € 2 / 1,374 623,84 €
The Storm
on PokerStars
Saturday May 6, 2017 at 12:15 pm 6 € 2 683,80 € / 188 533,70 €
Monster Stack
on PokerStars
Monday December 5, 2016 at 9:15 pm 3 € 3 240 € / 1,200 509,66 €
Monster Stack
on PokerStars
Wednesday August 10, 2016 at 8:15 pm 3 € 2 813,40 € / 1,042 471,89 €
The Storm
on PokerStars
Wednesday August 2, 2017 at 12:15 pm 6 € 1 215 € / 100 280,92 €
Monster Stack
on PokerStars
Friday November 17, 2017 at 11:30 am 5 € 2 340 € 2 / 520 271,17 €
Le Classico
on PokerStars
Sunday September 18, 2016 at 4:00 pm 10 € 42 471 € 10 / 4,719 254,82 €
Le Dernier Round
on Winamax
Tuesday August 16, 2016 at 10:30 pm 10 € 6 066 € 6 / 536 224,44 €
6-Max Club
on PokerStars
Tuesday September 27, 2016 at 1:30 pm 5 € 1 647 € 3 / 366 185,28 €
Full KO
on PokerStars
Sunday December 3, 2017 at 12:00 pm 10 € 4 050 € 6 / 900 172,12 €
The Storm
on PokerStars
Monday June 5, 2017 at 12:15 pm 6 € 1 776,60 € 4 / 124 158,30 €
Monster Stack
on PokerStars
Tuesday June 6, 2017 at 6:15 pm 5 € 5 395,50 € 5 / 1,199 154,52 €
The Big 2
on PokerStars
Friday September 23, 2016 at 3:00 pm 2 € 1 042,20 € 2 / 579 142,78 €
Monster Stack
on PokerStars
Sunday December 4, 2016 at 1:30 pm 3 € 3 091,50 € 4 / 1,145 136,90 €
La fièvre
on Winamax
Tuesday August 16, 2016 at 6:00 pm 10 € 23 283 € 18 / 1,994 133,87 €
Monster Stack
on PokerStars
Friday June 9, 2017 at 8:15 pm 3 € 2 889 € 4 / 1,070 130,18 €
6-Max Club
on PokerStars
Monday September 19, 2016 at 8:45 pm 3 € 753,30 € 2 / 279 115,63 €



Check out the best online performances of Club Poker members.

KK2Mobidique's poker nicknames and rooms reviews

Here are KK2Mobidique's poker nicknames and rooms reviews:
Room Nickname
PokerStars.fr jersabr
Unibet Poker.fr kk2mobidik
Winamax.fr kk2mobidique

Français
Back to top
×