Jump to content
Status Updates

YOSIF GENOV CHERNASHKI

Clubber
  • Content count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Club Poker rankings .com
.com
20 ITM in Club Poker tournaments (.com)
20 ITM in Club Poker tournaments (.com)
October 2021 .com rankings: unranked
2021 .com rankings: unranked
Hall of Fame .com: 65th / 1271

YOSIF GENOV CHERNASHKI monthly rankings

YOSIF GENOV CHERNASHKI has been ranked in 5 Club Poker monthly rankings.
Year Rank Earnings
2016 60th (281 points)

YOSIF GENOV CHERNASHKI Club Poker tournaments results

YOSIF GENOV CHERNASHKI has performed 21 ITM in Club Poker tournaments, and won a total of $0.

Here are YOSIF GENOV CHERNASHKI's 20 best Club Poker tournaments performances:
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday April 12, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 33 / 818
(31 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday April 26, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 70 / 1,202
(31 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday June 28, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 43 / 943
(31 points)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday July 20, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 51 / 951
(27 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday May 31, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 63 / 969
(24 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday April 21, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 63 / 928
(20 points)
Draw War
on PokerStars
Saturday July 30, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 45 / 745
(19 points)
Draw War
on PokerStars
Saturday July 16, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 74 / 888
(14 points)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday April 27, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 92 / 1,042
(13 points)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday May 4, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 65 / 760
(11 points)
Draw War
on PokerStars
Saturday May 21, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 95 / 998
(11 points)
HORSE War
on PokerStars
Friday May 20, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 105 / 1,179
(10 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday May 2, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 131 / 1,500
(8 points)
Draw War
on PokerStars
Saturday April 30, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 70 / 694
(7 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday April 14, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 159 / 1,249
(6 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday May 24, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 187 / 1,500
(6 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday March 31, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 174 / 1,504
(4 points)
Draw War
on PokerStars
Saturday April 9, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 211 / 1,448
(3 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday April 25, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 127 / 1,153
(2 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday July 14, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 106 / 722
(2 points)

YOSIF GENOV CHERNASHKI's poker nicknames and rooms reviews

Here are YOSIF GENOV CHERNASHKI's poker nicknames and rooms reviews:
Room Nickname
Full Tilt Poker.com canar4et0
PokerStars.com Iosif.Bg

Français
Back to top
×