Jump to content
Status Updates

Tuffer

Clubber
  • Content count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Club Poker rankings .com
2
.com
2 victory(ies) of a 100 players Club Poker tournament (.com)
2 victory(ies) of a 100 players Club Poker tournament (.com)
November 2019 .com rankings: unranked
2019 .com rankings: unranked
Hall of Fame .com: 37th / 1225

Tuffer monthly rankings

Tuffer has been ranked in 4 Club Poker monthly rankings.
Year Rank Earnings
2017 7th (137 points)
2016 44th (372 points)

Tuffer Club Poker tournaments results

Tuffer has performed 14 ITM in Club Poker tournaments, and won a total of $0.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday February 13, 2017 at 8:04 pm $0 2 / 299 Queen of Deuce to Seven
(24 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday January 31, 2017 at 8:04 pm $0 / 496 King of Razz
(50 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday January 26, 2017 at 8:04 pm $0 / 335 King of Badugi
(34 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday January 24, 2017 at 8:04 pm $0 70 / 458
(1 point)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday January 23, 2017 at 8:04 pm $0 27 / 432
(7 points)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday January 18, 2017 at 8:04 pm $0 52 / 466
(4 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday January 3, 2017 at 8:04 pm $0 70 / 938
(17 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday December 22, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 20 / 1,424
(87 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday December 15, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 5 / 499
(36 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday December 13, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 21 / 586
(25 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday May 19, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 3 / 809 Jack of Badugi
(68 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday May 16, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 8 / 784
(50 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday May 12, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 17 / 1,302
(82 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday May 10, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 35 / 721
(24 points)

Tuffer's poker nicknames and rooms reviews

Here are Tuffer's poker nicknames and rooms reviews:
Room Nickname
PokerStars.com Tufferciador

Français
Back to top
×