Jump to content
Status Updates

Gambelius

Clubber
  • Content count

    4
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Club Poker rankings .com
.com
1 victory(ies) of a 100 players Club Poker tournament (.com)
1 victory(ies) of a 100 players Club Poker tournament (.com)
3
.com
3 victory(ies) of a Club Poker monthly rankings .com
3 victory(ies) of a Club Poker monthly rankings .com
.com
20 ITM in Club Poker tournaments (.com)
20 ITM in Club Poker tournaments (.com)
October 2018 .com rankings: unranked
2018 .com rankings: unranked
Hall of Fame .com: 9th / 1190

Gambelius monthly rankings

Gambelius has been ranked in 6 Club Poker monthly rankings.
Year Rank Earnings
2017 4th (157 points)
2016 12th (1,071 points)

Gambelius Club Poker tournaments results

Gambelius has performed 39 ITM in Club Poker tournaments, and won a total of $0.

Here are Gambelius's 20 best Club Poker tournaments performances:
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday December 22, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 16 / 1,424
(93 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday October 25, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 20 / 1,333
(80 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday November 29, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 6 / 1,012
(78 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday September 29, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 15 / 1,134
(71 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday October 24, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 19 / 1,237
(67 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday December 19, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 43 / 1,672
(67 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday October 4, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 35 / 1,329
(63 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday October 6, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 / 621 King of Badugi
(63 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday December 1, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 4 / 787
(63 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday October 18, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 19 / 964
(54 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday October 11, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 7 / 692
(48 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday November 3, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 38 / 1,131
(47 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday January 12, 2017 at 8:04 pm $0 6 / 583
(41 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday October 20, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 33 / 884
(35 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday October 31, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 26 / 848
(32 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday December 15, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 7 / 499
(32 points)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday November 16, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 4 / 385
(28 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday January 5, 2017 at 8:04 pm $0 3 / 365 Jack of Badugi
(28 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday December 13, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 18 / 586
(27 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday December 29, 2016 at 8:04 pm $0 91 / 1,315
(27 points)

Gambelius's poker nicknames and rooms reviews

Here are Gambelius's poker nicknames and rooms reviews:
Room Nickname
Full Tilt Poker.com Gambelius
partypoker.com Gambelius
PokerStars.com Gambelius
Unibet Poker.com Gambelius

Français
Back to top
×