Jump to content
Status Updates

betty

Clubber
  • Content count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Club Poker rankings .com
.com
20 ITM in Club Poker tournaments (.com)
20 ITM in Club Poker tournaments (.com)
October 2021 .com rankings: unranked
2021 .com rankings: unranked
Hall of Fame .com: 23rd / 1271

betty monthly rankings

betty has been ranked in 10 Club Poker monthly rankings.
Year Rank Earnings
2017 25th (70 points)
2016 30th (564 points)

betty Club Poker tournaments results

betty has performed 31 ITM in Club Poker tournaments, and won a total of $0.

Here are betty's 20 best Club Poker tournaments performances:
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday October 25, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 5 / 1,333
(109 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday May 24, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 26 / 1,500
(86 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday December 8, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 8 / 886
(63 points)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday September 7, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 76 / 1,712
(56 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday March 10, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 37 / 1,253
(51 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday December 1, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 20 / 787
(39 points)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday April 27, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 42 / 1,042
(38 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday May 26, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 82 / 1,402
(36 points)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday January 4, 2017 at 8:04 pm $0 88 / 1,313
(28 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday March 17, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 107 / 1,306
(15 points)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday May 18, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 89 / 981
(14 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday January 5, 2017 at 8:04 pm $0 17 / 365
(13 points)
HORSE War
on PokerStars
Friday March 11, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 67 / 846
(11 points)
HORSE War
on PokerStars
Friday May 13, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 138 / 1,493
(11 points)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday December 7, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 21 / 378
(11 points)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday January 25, 2017 at 8:04 pm $0 154 / 1,373
(10 points)
Draw War
on PokerStars
Saturday April 30, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 64 / 694
(9 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday January 12, 2017 at 8:04 pm $0 55 / 583
(8 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday February 27, 2017 at 8:04 pm $0 17 / 311
(7 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday October 20, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 102 / 884
(6 points)

betty's poker nicknames and rooms reviews

Here are betty's poker nicknames and rooms reviews:
Room Nickname
Full Tilt Poker.com soy-nueva
PokerStars.com soy-nueva

Français
Back to top
×