Jump to content
Status Updates

sam'n'cie

Clubber
  • Content count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Club Poker rankings .fr
December 2022 .fr rankings: unranked
2022 .fr rankings: unranked
Hall of Fame .fr: 8914th / 10311
Logo Team Sharky
sam'n'cie is Team Sharky team's Lieutenant

sam'n'cie monthly rankings

sam'n'cie has been ranked in 1 Club Poker monthly ranking.
Year Rank Earnings
2017 1231st 2 €(1 point)

sam'n'cie Club Poker tournaments results

sam'n'cie has performed 1 ITM in Club Poker tournaments, and won a total of 1,78 €.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
Team Championship - NLHE 6-max
on Winamax
Tuesday March 28, 2017 at 7:00 pm 1 € 59,40 € 8 / 66 1,78 €
(1 point)

sam'n'cie's online poker tournaments results

Here are sam'n'cie's 20 best among 59 performances in online poker tournaments, for a 1 050,57 € winnings total.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
Sunday Surprise
on Winamax
Sunday May 14, 2017 at 6:30 pm 10 € 59 652 € 30 / 5,215 156,58 €
Le Cocktail
on Winamax
Saturday January 14, 2017 at 6:45 pm 5 € 19 053 € 19 / 3,350 80,97 €
Le Cocktail
on Winamax
Sunday February 12, 2017 at 6:45 pm 5 € 30 348 € 31 / 5,228 72,07 €
La fièvre
on Winamax
Wednesday February 8, 2017 at 7:00 pm 10 € 34 938 € 96 / 2,986 39,30 €
L'After Work
on Winamax
Friday December 23, 2016 at 7:15 pm 20 € 18 324 € 69 / 825 36,64 €
Le Cocktail
on Winamax
Friday March 17, 2017 at 6:45 pm 5 € 15 000 € 38 / 2,585 35,62 €
La fièvre
on Winamax
Tuesday April 25, 2017 at 6:00 pm 10 € 30 789 € 113 / 2,598 32,71 €
La fièvre
on Winamax
Thursday January 5, 2017 at 7:00 pm 10 € 36 027 € 152 / 3,010 29,27 €
Sunday Surprise
on Winamax
Sunday February 5, 2017 at 7:30 pm 10 € 70 452 € 258 / 6,210 28,18 €
Le Cocktail
on Winamax
Wednesday February 8, 2017 at 6:45 pm 5 € 20 772 € 79 / 3,558 25,96 €
La fièvre
on Winamax
Wednesday February 1, 2017 at 7:00 pm 10 € 33 381 € 210 / 2,825 20,86 €
La fièvre
on Winamax
Sunday November 20, 2016 at 7:00 pm 10 € 60 246 € 325 / 5,117 19,57 €
La fièvre
on Winamax
Friday May 12, 2017 at 6:00 pm 10 € 29 466 € 232 / 2,501 18,41 €
La fièvre
on Winamax
Friday December 23, 2016 at 7:00 pm 10 € 30 348 € 236 / 2,638 17,07 €
Cinq Majeur
on Winamax
Wednesday November 16, 2016 at 7:45 pm 5 € 7 888,50 € 50 / 1,442 16,76 €
La fièvre
on Winamax
Friday January 27, 2017 at 7:00 pm 10 € 28 881 € 237 / 2,467 16,24 €
La fièvre
on Winamax
Saturday April 29, 2017 at 6:00 pm 10 € 25 335 € 236 / 2,130 15,83 €
Le Totem
on Winamax
Sunday December 4, 2016 at 9:00 pm 5 € 8 392,50 € 54 / 1,499 15,73 €
Le Cocktail
on Winamax
Wednesday February 15, 2017 at 6:45 pm 5 € 22 482 € 158 / 3,866 15,45 €
La fièvre
on Winamax
Sunday March 12, 2017 at 7:00 pm 10 € 59 211 € 506 / 5,153 14,80 €



Check out the best online performances of Club Poker members.

sam'n'cie's poker nicknames and rooms reviews

Here are sam'n'cie's poker nicknames and rooms reviews:
Room Nickname
Winamax.fr Lapu Lapu

Français
Back to top
×