Jump to content
Status Updates

Meganovo

Clubber
  • Content count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Club Poker rankings .com
3
.com
3 victory(ies) of a 20 players Club Poker tournament (.com)
3 victory(ies) of a 20 players Club Poker tournament (.com)
.com
1 victory(ies) of a Club Poker monthly rankings .com
1 victory(ies) of a Club Poker monthly rankings .com
November 2019 .com rankings: unranked
2019 .com rankings: 7th / 71
Hall of Fame .com: 169th / 1226

Meganovo monthly rankings

Meganovo has been ranked in 7 Club Poker monthly rankings.
Year Rank Earnings
2019 7th $186(59 points)
2018 5th $175(45 points)

Meganovo Club Poker tournaments results

Meganovo has performed 11 ITM in Club Poker tournaments, and won a total of $360.47.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Thursday September 19, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 $221.04 / 49 $66.35
(23 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Thursday August 22, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 $213.20 6 / 45 $11.72
(3 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Thursday July 11, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 $199.48 3 / 38 $29.92
(8 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Thursday April 25, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 $219.08 / 48 $65.76
(22 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Thursday April 11, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 $215.16 6 / 46 $11.83
(3 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Wednesday December 12, 2018 at 8:04 pm $2.20 $197.52 2 / 37 $39.50
(11 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Wednesday October 31, 2018 at 7:04 pm $2.20 $201.44 7 / 39 $8.05
(2 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Wednesday October 24, 2018 at 7:04 pm $2.20 $213.20 9 / 45 $8.52
(1 point)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Wednesday October 17, 2018 at 7:04 pm $2.20 $195.56 2 / 36 $39.11
(11 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Wednesday August 22, 2018 at 7:04 pm $2.20 $179.88 / 28 $71.97
(18 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Wednesday August 15, 2018 at 7:04 pm $2.20 $193.60 7 / 35 $7.74
(2 points)

Français
Back to top
×