Jump to content
Status Updates

Freeman748

Clubber
  • Content count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Club Poker rankings .com
.com
1 victory(ies) of a 50 players Club Poker tournament (.com)
1 victory(ies) of a 50 players Club Poker tournament (.com)
.com
1 victory(ies) of a Club Poker monthly rankings .com
1 victory(ies) of a Club Poker monthly rankings .com
.com
20 ITM in Club Poker tournaments (.com)
20 ITM in Club Poker tournaments (.com)
June 2019 .com rankings: unranked
2019 .com rankings: 3rd / 46
Hall of Fame .com: 101st / 2151

Freeman748 monthly rankings

Freeman748 has been ranked in 13 Club Poker monthly rankings.
Year Rank Earnings
2019 3rd $141(43 points)
2018 6th $157(42 points)
2017 23rd $265(71 points)

Freeman748 Club Poker tournaments results

Freeman748 has performed 23 ITM in Club Poker tournaments, and won a total of $562.78.

Here are Freeman748's 20 best Club Poker tournaments performances:
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Thursday April 18, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 $223 / 50 $66.91
(23 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Wednesday August 9, 2017 at 7:04 pm $2.20 $201 / 38 $60.31
(21 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Wednesday October 24, 2018 at 7:04 pm $2.20 $213.20 2 / 45 $42.64
(12 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Wednesday July 4, 2018 at 7:04 pm $2.20 $201.44 2 / 39 $40.28
(11 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Wednesday June 28, 2017 at 7:04 pm $2.20 $199 3 / 37 $29.85
(8 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Wednesday June 28, 2017 at 7:04 pm $2.20 $199 3 / 37 $29.85
(8 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Wednesday August 30, 2017 at 7:04 pm $2.20 $195 3 / 35 $29.25
(8 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Wednesday August 30, 2017 at 7:04 pm $2.20 $195 3 / 35 $29.25
(8 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Wednesday December 5, 2018 at 8:04 pm $2.20 $203.40 3 / 40 $30.51
(8 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Thursday April 11, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 $215.16 3 / 46 $32.27
(8 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Thursday February 14, 2019 at 8:04 pm $2.20 $205.36 4 / 41 $20.53
(6 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Thursday April 4, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 $215.16 4 / 46 $21.51
(6 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Wednesday August 23, 2017 at 7:04 pm $2.20 $193 4 / 34 $19.30
(5 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Wednesday August 15, 2018 at 7:04 pm $2.20 $193.60 4 / 35 $19.36
(5 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Wednesday December 13, 2017 at 8:04 pm $2.20 $235 7 / 55 $8.81
(4 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Wednesday November 7, 2018 at 8:04 pm $2.20 $215.16 5 / 46 $16.13
(4 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Wednesday September 13, 2017 at 7:04 pm $2.20 $201 6 / 38 $11.05
(3 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Wednesday June 14, 2017 at 7:04 pm $2.20 $195 7 / 35 $7.80
(2 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Wednesday September 19, 2018 at 7:04 pm $2.20 $203.40 7 / 40 $8.13
(2 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Wednesday June 21, 2017 at 7:04 pm $2.20 $205 8 / 40 $8.20
(1 point)

Freeman748's poker nicknames and rooms reviews

Here are Freeman748's poker nicknames and rooms reviews:
Room Nickname
888 Poker.com Freema747
PokerStars.com Freeman748
Unibet Poker.com FreemanUa

Français
Back to top
×