Jump to content
Status Updates

assssn

Clubber
  • Content count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Club Poker rankings .fr
.fr
1 victory(ies) of a 100 players Club Poker tournament (.fr)
1 victory(ies) of a 100 players Club Poker tournament (.fr)
January 2022 .fr rankings: 37th / 222
2022 .fr rankings: 37th / 222
Hall of Fame .fr: 516th / 10092

assssn monthly rankings

assssn has been ranked in 10 Club Poker monthly rankings.
Year Rank Earnings
2022 37th 36 €(19 points)
2021 107th 229 €(94 points)
2020 191st 140 €(68 points)

assssn Club Poker tournaments results

assssn has performed 13 ITM in Club Poker tournaments, and won a total of 404,58 €:
tournaments winnings: 344,58 €, tickets and added gifts: 60 €.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
Over The Top
on PokerStars
Monday January 10, 2022 at 8:00 pm 1 € 356,20 € 3 / 118 35,62 €
(19 points)
Over The Top
on PokerStars
Monday November 22, 2021 at 8:00 pm 1 € 372,40 € / 136 100,68 €
(38 points)
Over The Top
on PokerStars
Monday September 27, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 357,10 € 2 / 119 64,27 €
(24 points)
Over The Top
on PokerStars
Monday April 19, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 363,40 € 15 / 126 7,26 €
(1 point)
Party Time - Club Poker
on partypoker
Monday February 22, 2021 at 7:45 pm 1 € 218,40 € 2 / 76 13,32 €
+ 1 ticket MTT Online (30 €)
(14 points)
Over The Top
on PokerStars
Monday February 15, 2021 at 8:00 pm 1 € 385 € 7 / 150 13,47 €
(17 points)
Over The Top
on PokerStars
Monday December 14, 2020 at 8:00 pm 1 € 376,90 € 11 / 141 5,65 €
(11 points)
Over The Top
on PokerStars
Monday December 7, 2020 at 8:00 pm 1 € 365,20 € 7 / 128 14,60 €
(9 points)
Party Time - Club Poker
on partypoker
Monday November 9, 2020 at 7:45 pm 1 € 218,40 € 11 / 76 1,87 €
(1 point)
Party Time - Club Poker
on partypoker
Monday November 2, 2020 at 7:45 pm 1 € 220,20 € 8 / 78 2,65 €
(3 points)
Over The Top
on PokerStars
Monday October 12, 2020 at 7:00 pm 1 € 358 € 4 / 120 35,80 €
(15 points)
Over The Top
on PokerStars
Monday August 31, 2020 at 7:00 pm 1 € 353,50 € 4 / 115 35,35 €
(15 points)
Party Time - Club Poker
on partypoker
Monday June 8, 2020 at 6:45 pm 1 € 222 € 2 / 80 14,04 €
+ 3 tickets The Apprentice (30 €)
(14 points)

Français
Back to top
×