Jump to content
Status Updates

tokomoney

Clubber
  • Content count

    16
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    2

tokomoney last won the day on November 2 2015

tokomoney had the most liked content!

4 Followers

About tokomoney

Personal Information

  • First name
    Tornike

Recent Profile Visitors

1,876 profile views
Club Poker rankings .com
.com
1 victory(ies) of a Club Poker yearly rankings .com
1 victory(ies) of a Club Poker yearly rankings .com
.com
1 victory(ies) of a 100 players Club Poker tournament (.com)
1 victory(ies) of a 100 players Club Poker tournament (.com)
November 2019 .com rankings: unranked
2019 .com rankings: unranked
Hall of Fame .com: 66th / 1226

tokomoney monthly rankings

tokomoney has been ranked in 5 Club Poker monthly rankings.
Year Rank Earnings
2016 209th (74 points)
2015 (204 points)

tokomoney Club Poker tournaments results

tokomoney has performed 14 ITM in Club Poker tournaments, and won a total of $0.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday February 25, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 103 / 1,298
(17 points)
HORSE War
on PokerStars
Friday February 12, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 46 / 1,150
(38 points)
HORSE War
on PokerStars
Friday January 22, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 74 / 584
(2 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday January 7, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 15 / 378
(13 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday January 4, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 11 / 146
(4 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday December 29, 2015 at 8:00 pm $0 23 / 269
(4 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday December 24, 2015 at 8:00 pm $0 11 / 162
(4 points)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday December 16, 2015 at 8:00 pm $0 22 / 247
(3 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday December 15, 2015 at 8:00 pm $0 27 / 168
(1 point)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday December 14, 2015 at 8:00 pm $0 9 / 213
(8 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday December 1, 2015 at 8:00 pm $0 / 521 King of Razz
(53 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Thursday November 26, 2015 at 8:00 pm $0 13 / 240
(7 points)
Draw War
on PokerStars
Friday November 6, 2015 at 8:00 pm $0 76 / 625
(1 point)
Draw War
on PokerStars
Friday October 30, 2015 at 7:00 pm $0 24 / 2,006
(123 points)

tokomoney's poker nicknames and rooms reviews

Here are tokomoney's poker nicknames and rooms reviews:
Room Nickname
Full Tilt Poker.com tokomoney
partypoker.com tokomoney
PokerStars.com tokomoney
Unibet Poker.com tokomoney

Français
Back to top
×