Jump to content
Status Updates

Le Rom

Clubber
  • Content count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

    Never
Club Poker rankings .fr
2
.fr
2 victory(ies) of a 50 players Club Poker tournament (.fr)
2 victory(ies) of a 50 players Club Poker tournament (.fr)
.fr
20 ITM in Club Poker tournaments (.fr)
20 ITM in Club Poker tournaments (.fr)
February 2020 .fr rankings: unranked
2020 .fr rankings: 152nd / 312
Hall of Fame .fr: 855th / 9206

Le Rom monthly rankings

Le Rom has been ranked in 14 Club Poker monthly rankings.
Year Rank Earnings
2020 152nd 17 €(6 points)
2019 195th 202 €(51 points)
2018 153rd 119 €(47 points)

Le Rom Club Poker tournaments results

Le Rom has performed 23 ITM in Club Poker tournaments, and won a total of 337,65 €:
tournaments winnings: 167,05 €, tickets and added gifts: 170,60 €.

Here are Le Rom's 20 best Club Poker tournaments performances:
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
Party Time - Club Poker
on partypoker
Monday May 27, 2019 at 6:45 pm 1 € 190,80 € / 42 15,13 €
+ 1 ticket online (109 €)
(20 points)
La nocturne du CP
on PMU Poker
Wednesday December 26, 2018 at 8:00 pm 1 € 161,20 € / 68 49,21 €
(17 points)
Lucky CP
on Winamax
Wednesday August 22, 2018 at 7:00 pm 1 € 110,30 € / 67 19,34 €
+ 1 ticket online (20 €)
(12 points)
Lucky CP
on Winamax
Wednesday June 12, 2019 at 7:00 pm 1 € 137,30 € 3 / 97 11,56 €
+ 1 ticket online (5 €)
(7 points)
Club Poker aux Winamax Series
on Winamax
Monday August 19, 2019 at 7:00 pm 1 € 124,20 € 4 / 138 12,42 €
+ 1 ticket Winamax à 20€ (20 €)
(6 points)
Omaha God
on Winamax
Thursday August 16, 2018 at 7:00 pm 0 € 5 / 101
(4 points)
Omaha God
on Winamax
Thursday August 30, 2018 at 7:00 pm 0 € 4 / 91
(4 points)
Snowball Championship
on Winamax
Tuesday December 11, 2018 at 8:00 pm 1 € 84,60 € 3 / 94 11,20 €
(4 points)
La nocturne du CP
on PMU Poker
Wednesday September 11, 2019 at 7:00 pm 1 € 165,70 € 6 / 73 5,95 €
(4 points)
Omaha God
on Winamax
Thursday January 2, 2020 at 8:00 pm 0 € 12 / 168
(4 points)
Des tickets pour le CP
on Winamax
Monday July 15, 2019 at 7:00 pm 1 € 86,40 € 7 / 96 3,24 €
+ 1 ticket Winamax à 10€ (10 €)
(3 points)
Snowball Championship
on Winamax
Tuesday October 23, 2018 at 7:00 pm 1 € 136,80 € 14 / 152 1,71 €
(2 points)
Snowball Championship
on Winamax
Tuesday November 6, 2018 at 8:00 pm 1 € 105,30 € 9 / 117 2,36 €
(2 points)
Omaha God
on Winamax
Thursday January 3, 2019 at 8:00 pm 0 € 12 / 125
(2 points)
Omaha God
on Winamax
Thursday February 21, 2019 at 8:00 pm 0 € 18 / 171
(2 points)
La nocturne du CP
on PMU Poker
Wednesday February 20, 2019 at 8:00 pm 1 € 162,10 € 6 / 69 6,20 €
(2 points)
Omaha God
on Winamax
Thursday March 21, 2019 at 8:00 pm 0 € 18 / 166
(2 points)
Party Time - Club Poker
on partypoker
Monday January 13, 2020 at 7:45 pm 1 € 209,80 € 5 / 52 10,32 €
+ 2 tickets à 3.3€ (6,60 €)
(2 points)
Bienvenue au Club Poker
on Winamax
Monday August 20, 2018 at 7:00 pm 1 € 72,50 € 4 / 25 7,97 €
(1 point)
La nocturne du CP
on PMU Poker
Wednesday October 3, 2018 at 7:00 pm 1 € 171,10 € 10 / 79 6,84 €
(1 point)

Le Rom's poker nicknames and rooms reviews

Here are Le Rom's poker nicknames and rooms reviews:
Room Nickname
partypoker.fr jabal109
PMU Poker.fr romeo17103
Winamax.fr albatros09PG

Français
Back to top
×