Jump to content
Status Updates

robnishakty

Clubber
  • Content count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

    Never
Club Poker rankings .fr
January 2022 .fr rankings: unranked
2022 .fr rankings: unranked
Hall of Fame .fr: 6583rd / 10088

robnishakty monthly rankings

robnishakty has been ranked in 1 Club Poker monthly ranking.
Year Rank Earnings
2018 707th 14 €(5 points)

robnishakty Club Poker tournaments results

robnishakty has performed 1 ITM in Club Poker tournaments, and won a total of 13,90 €.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
PLO War
on PokerStars
Wednesday October 31, 2018 at 8:00 pm 1 € 264,80 € 6 / 72 13,90 €
(5 points)

robnishakty's online poker tournaments results

Here are robnishakty's 13 best performances in online poker tournaments, for a 214,68 € winnings total.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
The Big 20
on PokerStars
Friday April 17, 2020 at 7:00 pm 20 € 10 000 € 71 / 525 40,10 €
6-Max Club
on PokerStars
Sunday May 10, 2020 at 1:30 pm 5 € 2 812,50 € 15 / 625 28,73 €
TRIO-27 SuperStack
on PokerStars
Tuesday May 26, 2020 at 4:00 pm 10 € 26 145 € 292 / 2,905 22,80 €
The Big 5
on PokerStars
Sunday November 25, 2018 at 6:00 pm 5 € 17 289 € 243 / 1,510 20,44 €
TRIO-101 SuperStack [6-Max]
on PokerStars
Monday June 1, 2020 at 4:00 pm 10 € 30 000 € 523 / 2,919 16,83 €
GALACTIC-15 Deep Micro MERCURY [8-Max]
on PokerStars
Monday August 31, 2020 at 4:30 pm 5 € 21 420 € 202 / 4,760 16,62 €
6-Max Club
on PokerStars
Friday May 8, 2020 at 1:30 pm 5 € 2 000 € 24 / 433 15,80 €
TRIO-51 SuperStack
on PokerStars
Thursday May 28, 2020 at 4:00 pm 10 € 30 000 € 533 / 3,262 15,41 €
Full KO
on PokerStars
Thursday May 7, 2020 at 7:00 pm 5 € 1 606,50 € 19 / 357 14,52 €
6-Max Club
on PokerStars
Tuesday June 9, 2020 at 1:30 pm 5 € 1 768,50 € 45 / 393 7,93 €
6-Max Club
on PokerStars
Monday August 31, 2020 at 1:30 pm 5 € 1 593 € 59 / 354 7,86 €
SECOOP-164 [8-Max, KO Progressif]
on PokerStars
Friday November 13, 2020 at 6:00 pm 5 € 14 422,50 € 1003 / 6,410 3,82 €
The Big 5
on PokerStars
Friday November 13, 2020 at 6:00 pm 5 € 14 422,50 € 1003 / 6,410 3,82 €



Check out the best online performances of Club Poker members.

robnishakty's poker nicknames and rooms reviews

Here are robnishakty's poker nicknames and rooms reviews:
Room Nickname
PokerStars.fr robinshakty

Français
Back to top
×