Jump to content
Status Updates

JJuLL333

Clubber
  • Content count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Club Poker rankings .fr
.fr
1 victory(ies) of a 100 players Club Poker tournament (.fr)
1 victory(ies) of a 100 players Club Poker tournament (.fr)
July 2020 .fr rankings: unranked
2020 .fr rankings: 287th / 1065
Hall of Fame .fr: 957th / 9502

JJuLL333 monthly rankings

JJuLL333 has been ranked in 8 Club Poker monthly rankings.
Year Rank Earnings
2020 287th 7 €(23 points)
2019 129th 130 €(70 points)
2017 829th 14 €(6 points)

JJuLL333 Club Poker tournaments results

JJuLL333 has performed 15 ITM in Club Poker tournaments, and won a total of 150,57 €:
tournaments winnings: 135,57 €, tickets and added gifts: 15 €.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
Omaha God
on Winamax
Thursday May 7, 2020 at 7:00 pm 0 € 6 / 293
(17 points)
Omaha God
on Winamax
Thursday April 9, 2020 at 7:00 pm 0 € 42 / 271
(1 point)
Omaha God
on Winamax
Thursday March 19, 2020 at 8:00 pm 0 € 21 / 190
(2 points)
Over The Top
on PokerStars
Monday March 2, 2020 at 8:00 pm 1 € 340,90 € 11 / 101 6,81 €
(3 points)
Over The Top
on PokerStars
Monday October 7, 2019 at 7:00 pm 1 € 339,10 € 13 / 99 6,78 €
(2 points)
Omaha God
on Winamax
Thursday September 26, 2019 at 7:00 pm 0 € / 151
(16 points)
Over The Top
on PokerStars
Monday September 23, 2019 at 7:00 pm 1 € 329,20 € / 88 98,83 €
(33 points)
Omaha God
on Winamax
Thursday September 19, 2019 at 7:00 pm 0 € 11 / 130
(3 points)
Omaha God
on Winamax
Thursday September 12, 2019 at 7:00 pm 0 € 13 / 121
(2 points)
Club Poker aux Winamax Series
on Winamax
Monday September 2, 2019 at 7:00 pm 1 € 171 € 8 / 190 5,13 €
+ 1 ticket Winamax à 10€ (10 €)
(6 points)
Omaha God
on Winamax
Thursday August 22, 2019 at 7:00 pm 0 € 3 / 108
(6 points)
Club Poker aux Winamax Series
on Winamax
Monday August 19, 2019 at 7:00 pm 1 € 124,20 € 12 / 138 1,86 €
+ 1 ticket Winamax à 5€ (5 €)
(1 point)
Lucky CP
on Winamax
Wednesday January 16, 2019 at 8:00 pm 1 € 138,20 € 9 / 98 1,98 €
(1 point)
Over The Top
on PokerStars
Monday September 25, 2017 at 7:00 pm 1 € 348,10 € 11 / 109 6,96 €
(3 points)
PLO War
on PokerStars
Wednesday September 13, 2017 at 7:00 pm 1 € 289,10 € 11 / 99 7,22 €
(3 points)

Français
Back to top
×