Jump to content
Status Updates

S_uperbambi

Clubber
  • Content count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

    Never
Club Poker rankings .fr
January 2022 .fr rankings: unranked
2022 .fr rankings: unranked
Hall of Fame .fr rankings: unranked

S_uperbambi's online poker tournaments results

Here are S_uperbambi's 20 best among 60 performances in online poker tournaments, for a 1 136,80 € winnings total.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
GALACTIC-198 [KO Progressif]
on PokerStars
Wednesday September 16, 2020 at 6:00 pm 125 € 45 657 € 47 / 801 152,99 €
WSeries 4 MILLION EVENT KO
on Winamax
Sunday January 3, 2021 at 5:40 pm 125 € 464 208 € 386 / 3,473 126,88 €
L'After Work
on Winamax
Tuesday February 25, 2020 at 7:15 pm 20 € 20 322 € 26 / 906 86,58 €
MicroMillions-17 [KO Progressif]
on PokerStars
Tuesday August 4, 2020 at 5:00 pm 20 € 24 174 € 45 / 2,686 45,31 €
W POKUS Event 29
on Winamax
Monday November 2, 2020 at 10:00 pm 20 € 54 936 € 62 / 2,524 39,24 €
SECOOP-31 [6-Max, Turbo]
on PokerStars
Tuesday October 27, 2020 at 9:00 pm 20 € 27 162 € 217 / 1,509 35,19 €
Le Tea Time
on Winamax
Friday October 16, 2020 at 3:00 pm 11 € 23 328 € 46 / 1,023 33,13 €
TRIO-7159 [Turbo, KO Progressif, 8-Max]
on PokerStars
Friday May 29, 2020 at 8:30 pm 20 € 19 800 € 104 / 2,200 32,90 €
TRIO-91 [Le Super Classico]
on PokerStars
Sunday May 31, 2020 at 6:00 pm 20 € 200 000 € 1875 / 10,831 30,62 €
WSeries 69
on Winamax
Thursday April 9, 2020 at 4:00 pm 20 € 78 948 € 450 / 3,308 30 €
WSeries Event 26
on Winamax
Monday September 6, 2021 at 6:00 pm 10 € 81 963 € 193 / 7,023 29,73 €
TRIO-83 [Turbo, KO Progressif, 6-Max]
on PokerStars
Saturday May 30, 2020 at 8:30 pm 20 € 20 556 € 231 / 2,284 23,67 €
MicroMillions-30 Nightly Micro [Hyper]
on PokerStars
Wednesday August 5, 2020 at 10:00 pm 5 € 10 818 € 60 / 2,404 23,23 €
WSeries Event 79
on Winamax
Thursday January 7, 2021 at 8:00 pm 10 € 25 740 € 115 / 2,455 22,42 €
Le Tea Time
on Winamax
Saturday May 9, 2020 at 3:00 pm 11 € 43 902 € 235 / 1,908 21,05 €
WSeries Event 37
on Winamax
Monday January 3, 2022 at 9:00 pm 5 € 46 246,50 € 306 / 4,163 20,42 €
SECOOP-176 [Le Classico, KO Progressif]
on PokerStars
Sunday November 15, 2020 at 7:00 pm 10 € 69 516 € 678 / 15,448 17,92 €
Le Totem
on Winamax
Friday January 22, 2021 at 9:00 pm 5 € 10 075,50 € 51 / 1,852 16,84 €
SCOOP-22 : [KO Progressif, 6-Max]
on PokerStars
Monday March 29, 2021 at 6:00 pm 10 € 21 798 € 191 / 4,844 16,71 €
SUMMER SHOTS EVENT 24
on Winamax
Wednesday July 8, 2020 at 7:00 pm 10 € 24 993 € 285 / 2,276 15,75 €



Check out the best online performances of Club Poker members.

S_uperbambi's poker nicknames and rooms reviews

Here are S_uperbambi's poker nicknames and rooms reviews:
Room Nickname
PokerStars.fr NicoRebi
Winamax.fr Kalb el louz

Français
Back to top
×