Jump to content
Status Updates

d1Sas7er

Clubber
  • Content count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Club Poker rankings .com
April 2021 .com rankings: unranked
2021 .com rankings: unranked
Hall of Fame .com: 384th / 1257

d1Sas7er monthly rankings

d1Sas7er has been ranked in 11 Club Poker monthly rankings.
Year Rank Earnings
2020 17th $162(37 points)
2019 43rd $50(11 points)

d1Sas7er Club Poker tournaments results

d1Sas7er has performed 12 ITM in Club Poker tournaments, and won a total of $211.73.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Thursday November 12, 2020 at 8:04 pm $2.20 $199.48 3 / 38 $29.92
(8 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Thursday October 15, 2020 at 7:04 pm $2.20 $201.44 2 / 39 $40.28
(11 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Thursday October 8, 2020 at 7:04 pm $2.20 $191.64 4 / 34 $19.16
(5 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Thursday September 17, 2020 at 7:04 pm $2.20 $191.64 4 / 34 $19.16
(5 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Thursday August 13, 2020 at 7:04 pm $2.20 $195.56 8 / 36 $7.82
(1 point)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Saturday June 27, 2020 at 7:04 pm $2.20 $177.92 3 / 27 $26.68
(4 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Thursday March 5, 2020 at 8:04 pm $2.20 $185.76 4 / 31 $18.57
(3 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Thursday December 19, 2019 at 8:04 pm $2.20 $193.60 6 / 35 $10.64
(3 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Thursday October 10, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 $224.96 9 / 51 $8.43
(2 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Thursday September 26, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 $205.36 9 / 41 $8.21
(1 point)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Thursday July 18, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 $201.44 8 / 39 $8.05
(1 point)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Thursday March 21, 2019 at 7:04 pm $2.20 $197.52 5 / 37 $14.81
(4 points)

d1Sas7er's poker nicknames and rooms reviews

Here are d1Sas7er's poker nicknames and rooms reviews:
Room Nickname
PokerStars.com d1Sas7er

Français
Back to top
×