Jump to content
Status Updates

InYourDreams

Clubber
  • Content count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Club Poker rankings .fr
.fr
20 ITM in Club Poker tournaments (.fr)
20 ITM in Club Poker tournaments (.fr)
December 2021 .fr rankings: unranked
2021 .fr rankings: 176th / 1157
Hall of Fame .fr: 801st / 10053

InYourDreams monthly rankings

InYourDreams has been ranked in 20 Club Poker monthly rankings.
Year Rank Earnings
2021 176th 17 €(56 points)
2020 268th (49 points)
2019 400th (23 points)

InYourDreams Club Poker tournaments results

InYourDreams has performed 32 ITM in Club Poker tournaments, and won a total of 16,70 €:
tournaments winnings: 6,70 €, tickets and added gifts: 10 €.

Here are InYourDreams's 20 best Club Poker tournaments performances:
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
Wam vs CP - Episode XIV
on Winamax
Thursday June 24, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 939,20 € 16 / 338 2,62 €
+ Ticket Winamax (10 €)
(23 points)
Omaha God
on Winamax
Thursday June 18, 2020 at 7:00 pm 0 € 2 / 158
(12 points)
Omaha God
on Winamax
Thursday April 25, 2019 at 7:00 pm 0 € 4 / 146
(8 points)
Omaha God
on Winamax
Thursday March 18, 2021 at 8:00 pm 0 € 4 / 151
(8 points)
Omaha God
on Winamax
Thursday September 24, 2020 at 7:00 pm 0 € 4 / 125
(7 points)
Omaha God
on Winamax
Friday December 18, 2020 at 8:00 pm 0 € 5 / 131
(6 points)
Omaha God
on Winamax
Thursday March 7, 2019 at 8:00 pm 0 € 7 / 144
(5 points)
Omaha God
on Winamax
Friday December 25, 2020 at 8:00 pm 0 € 6 / 126
(5 points)
Omaha God
on Winamax
Thursday June 17, 2021 at 7:00 pm 0 € 4 / 107
(5 points)
Omaha God
on Winamax
Thursday September 16, 2021 at 7:00 pm 0 € 4 / 96
(5 points)
Omaha God
on Winamax
Thursday March 28, 2019 at 8:00 pm 0 € 9 / 149
(4 points)
Omaha God
on Winamax
Friday December 11, 2020 at 8:00 pm 0 € 10 / 154
(4 points)
Omaha God
on Winamax
Thursday July 2, 2020 at 7:00 pm 0 € 11 / 164
(4 points)
Omaha God
on Winamax
Thursday February 11, 2021 at 8:00 pm 0 € 10 / 154
(4 points)
Omaha God
on Winamax
Thursday February 6, 2020 at 8:00 pm 0 € 16 / 180
(3 points)
Omaha God
on Winamax
Thursday September 3, 2020 at 7:00 pm 0 € 10 / 123
(3 points)
Omaha God
on Winamax
Thursday November 12, 2020 at 8:00 pm 0 € 14 / 158
(3 points)
Omaha God
on Winamax
Thursday February 14, 2019 at 8:00 pm 0 € 16 / 152
(2 points)
Omaha God
on Winamax
Thursday July 11, 2019 at 7:00 pm 0 € 11 / 118
(2 points)
Omaha God
on Winamax
Thursday August 22, 2019 at 7:00 pm 0 € 9 / 108
(2 points)

InYourDreams's online poker tournaments results

Here are InYourDreams's 4 best performances in online poker tournaments, for a 26,46 € winnings total.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
Le Totem
on Winamax
Saturday April 24, 2021 at 8:00 pm 5 € 7 146 € 46 / 1,332 16,82 €
Fast Food
on Winamax
Friday February 26, 2021 at 11:15 am 2,75 € 4 653 € 105 / 810 5,25 €
WSeries GIANT KO
on Winamax
Saturday April 10, 2021 at 8:30 pm 2 € 4 201,20 € 140 / 1,776 2,39 €
After Foot
on Winamax
Friday April 16, 2021 at 8:45 pm 1,10 € 4 921,20 € 278 / 2,187 2 €



Check out the best online performances of Club Poker members.

InYourDreams's poker nicknames and rooms reviews

Here are InYourDreams's poker nicknames and rooms reviews:
Room Nickname
Betclic Poker.fr Damdidam
PokerStars.fr Damdidam77
Winamax.fr InYourDreams

Français
Back to top
×