Jump to content
Status Updates

RichSansPeur

Clubber
  • Content count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Club Poker rankings .fr
.fr
1 victory(ies) of a 100 players Club Poker tournament (.fr)
1 victory(ies) of a 100 players Club Poker tournament (.fr)
October 2022 .fr rankings: unranked
2022 .fr rankings: 106th / 866
Hall of Fame .fr: 529th / 10261

RichSansPeur monthly rankings

RichSansPeur has been ranked in 12 Club Poker monthly rankings.
Year Rank Earnings
2022 106th 236 €(73 points)
2021 84th 255 €(116 points)

RichSansPeur Club Poker tournaments results

RichSansPeur has performed 17 ITM in Club Poker tournaments, and won a total of 490,44 €:
tournaments winnings: 385,44 €, tickets and added gifts: 105 €.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
Clubber Live
on Unibet Poker
Wednesday July 13, 2022 at 7:00 pm 1 € 254 € 6 / 60 14,75 €
(3 points)
Clubber Live
on Unibet Poker
Wednesday June 8, 2022 at 7:00 pm 1 € 271,10 € 4 / 79 26,02 €
(11 points)
Clubber Live
on Unibet Poker
Wednesday May 25, 2022 at 7:00 pm 1 € 463 € 2 / 70 12,44 €
+ 2 tickets MTT 50€ (100 €)
(28 points)
Clubber Live
on Unibet Poker
Wednesday March 30, 2022 at 7:00 pm 1 € 273,80 € 13 / 82 5,46 €
(1 point)
Clubber Live
on Unibet Poker
Wednesday March 16, 2022 at 8:00 pm 1 € 281,90 € 15 / 91 5,63 €
(1 point)
Clubber Live
on Unibet Poker
Wednesday February 2, 2022 at 8:00 pm 1 € 280,10 € / 89 71,40 €
(29 points)
Clubber Live
on Unibet Poker
Wednesday November 17, 2021 at 8:00 pm 1 € 276,50 € 6 / 85 14,44 €
(8 points)
Clubber Live
on Unibet Poker
Wednesday September 8, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 269,30 € 7 / 77 10,34 €
(6 points)
Clubber Live
on Unibet Poker
Wednesday August 11, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 272,90 € 9 / 81 6,60 €
(4 points)
Clubber Live
on Unibet Poker
Wednesday August 4, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 276,50 € / 85 70,48 €
(28 points)
Lucky CP
on Winamax
Wednesday May 5, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 137,30 € 5 / 97 6,54 €
+ 1 ticket online (5 €)
(4 points)
Clubber Live
on Unibet Poker
Wednesday April 7, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 297,20 € / 108 71,35 €
(30 points)
Clubber Live
on Unibet Poker
Wednesday February 17, 2021 at 8:00 pm 1 € 305,30 € 20 / 117 4,51 €
(1 point)
Clubber Live
on Unibet Poker
Wednesday February 3, 2021 at 8:00 pm 1 € 315,20 € 23 / 128 3,70 €
(1 point)
Clubber Live
on Unibet Poker
Wednesday January 27, 2021 at 8:00 pm 1 € 308 € 14 / 120 5,04 €
(2 points)
Clubber Live
on Unibet Poker
Wednesday January 20, 2021 at 8:00 pm 1 € 316,10 € 3 / 129 37,37 €
(20 points)
Clubber Live
on Unibet Poker
Wednesday January 6, 2021 at 8:00 pm 1 € 293,60 € 5 / 104 19,37 €
(12 points)

RichSansPeur's online poker tournaments results

Here are RichSansPeur's 3 best performances in online poker tournaments, for a 5,23 € winnings total.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
After Foot
on Winamax
Friday April 10, 2020 at 8:45 pm 2 € 5 110,20 € 306 / 2,351 3 €
WSeries GIANT KO
on Winamax
Wednesday January 5, 2022 at 9:30 pm 2 € 3 499,20 € 130 / 1,465 2,23 €
The Big 20
on PokerStars
Thursday July 2, 2020 at 7:00 pm 20 € 8 874 € / 493



Check out the best online performances of Club Poker members.

RichSansPeur's poker nicknames and rooms reviews

Here are RichSansPeur's poker nicknames and rooms reviews:
Room Nickname
partypoker.fr Picomnis
PokerStars.fr RichSansPeur
Unibet Poker.fr RiquiPush
Winamax.fr Riqui Push

Français
Back to top
×