Jump to content
Status Updates

ysss00

Clubber
  • Content count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

    Never
Club Poker rankings .fr
January 2022 .fr rankings: unranked
2022 .fr rankings: unranked
Hall of Fame .fr rankings: unranked

ysss00's online poker tournaments results

Here are ysss00's 20 best among 45 performances in online poker tournaments, for a 933,55 € winnings total.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
SCOOP-244 : SuperStack [Turbo, 6-Max]
on PokerStars
Sunday April 11, 2021 at 9:00 pm 10 € 29 835 € 13 / 3,315 138,18 €
SECOOP-143 SuperStack [8-Max]
on PokerStars
Saturday November 13, 2021 at 8:00 pm 20 € 13 284 € 19 / 738 80,28 €
SECOOP-42 Bounty Builder [Turbo, KO Progressif]
on PokerStars
Wednesday November 3, 2021 at 9:00 pm 10 € 11 281,50 € 16 / 2,507 45,64 €
Winter Series-114 Bounty Builder [8-Max]
on PokerStars
Monday January 3, 2022 at 7:00 pm 20 € 31 869 € 82 / 3,541 42,38 €
The Big 5
on PokerStars
Saturday December 26, 2020 at 6:00 pm 5 € 15 270,80 € 20 / 6,787 33,50 €
GALACTIC SERIES-60 SuperStack [KO Progressif, 8-Max]
on PokerStars
Thursday September 9, 2021 at 6:00 pm 10 € 20 664 € 45 / 4,592 31,86 €
GALACTIC SERIES-29 SuperStack [Turbo, 6-Max]
on PokerStars
Monday September 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm 10 € 19 971 € 141 / 2,219 31,23 €
GALACTIC-294 Mini BigStack Turbo [4-Max]
on PokerStars
Thursday September 24, 2020 at 8:30 pm 5 € 12 500 € 46 / 2,714 27,89 €
MicroMillions-94 [KO Progressif, Turbo, 6-Max]
on PokerStars
Saturday February 6, 2021 at 10:00 pm 5 € 9 198 € 22 / 4,088 27,76 €
SECOOP-110 SuperStack [KO Progressif, 8-Max]
on PokerStars
Wednesday November 10, 2021 at 7:00 pm 30 € 24 651 € 240 / 1,826 26,83 €
SCOOP-236 : [KO Progressif, 6-Max]
on PokerStars
Sunday April 11, 2021 at 6:00 pm 20 € 60 066 € 426 / 6,674 25,55 €
SCOOP-234 : [KO Progressif]
on PokerStars
Sunday April 11, 2021 at 4:00 pm 30 € 60 066 € 426 / 6,674 25,55 €
Winter Series-89 [Bubble Rush]
on PokerStars
Friday January 1, 2021 at 8:00 pm 5 € 20 421 € 75 / 4,538 21,21 €
SECOOP-129 SuperStack [KO Progressif]
on PokerStars
Friday November 12, 2021 at 7:00 pm 10 € 15 853,50 € 87 / 3,523 20,54 €
GALACTIC SERIES-53 Bounty Builder Turbo [KO Progressif]
on PokerStars
Wednesday September 8, 2021 at 8:00 pm 20 € 15 696 € 185 / 1,744 19,74 €
SECOOP-169 SuperStack [KO Progressif, 6-Max]
on PokerStars
Tuesday November 16, 2021 at 5:50 pm 10 € 13 257 € 118 / 2,946 17,98 €
Winter Series-85 SuperStack
on PokerStars
Friday January 1, 2021 at 7:00 pm 10 € 45 648 € 590 / 5,072 17,46 €
The Storm
on PokerStars
Monday June 14, 2021 at 7:15 pm 5 € 1 620,75 € 15 / 613 17,17 €
SECOOP-125 [6-Max, KO Progressif, Turbo]
on PokerStars
Sunday November 8, 2020 at 11:00 pm 20 € 25 029 € 365 / 2,781 17,10 €
GALACTIC-322 Deep Micro MERCURY [6-Max]
on PokerStars
Sunday September 27, 2020 at 4:30 pm 5 € 27 873 € 274 / 6,194 15,81 €



Check out the best online performances of Club Poker members.

ysss00's poker nicknames and rooms reviews

Here are ysss00's poker nicknames and rooms reviews:
Room Nickname
PokerStars.fr yyss75

Français
Back to top
×