Jump to content
Status Updates

soubise

Clubber
  • Content count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

    Never
Club Poker rankings .fr
June 2020 .fr rankings: unranked
2020 .fr rankings: unranked
Hall of Fame .fr rankings: unranked

soubise's online poker tournaments results

Here are soubise's 20 best among 90 performances in online poker tournaments, for a 5 255,60 € winnings total.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
The Big 20
on PokerStars
Thursday April 13, 2017 at 7:00 pm 20 € 7 500 € 3 / 388 730,49 €
Le Cocktail
on Winamax
Wednesday May 6, 2020 at 5:45 pm 5 € 34 038 € 7 / 5,312 479 €
Monster Stack
on PokerStars
Friday May 19, 2017 at 6:15 pm 5 € 5 472 € 3 / 1,216 366,77 €
Monster Stack
on PokerStars
Thursday February 23, 2017 at 3:00 pm 10 € 2 448 € 2 / 272 345,16 €
The Big 6
on PokerStars
Sunday March 12, 2017 at 9:30 am 6 € 1 560,60 € / 289 296,91 €
L'After Work
on Winamax
Saturday September 14, 2019 at 6:15 pm 20 € 8 712 € 7 / 404 248,93 €
The Big 5
on PokerStars
Friday June 9, 2017 at 5:00 pm 5 € 2 358 € 3 / 524 219,72 €
The Big 30
on PokerStars
Tuesday April 18, 2017 at 1:00 pm 30 € 2 000 € 4 / 69 174,53 €
Deep Run
on Winamax
Saturday September 7, 2019 at 5:00 pm 20 € 558 € 2 / 27 161,82 €
SCOOP-69 SuperStack
on PokerStars
Thursday March 28, 2019 at 8:00 pm 20 € 56 178 € 24 / 3,121 134,40 €
MicroMillions-66
on PokerStars
Wednesday July 24, 2019 at 6:00 pm 20 € 44 676 € 97 / 2,482 77 €
6-Max Club
on PokerStars
Monday February 27, 2017 at 1:00 pm 20 € 2 106 € 9 / 117 69,92 €
Hitmen
on PokerStars
Thursday February 23, 2017 at 5:00 pm 10 € 949 € 5 / 949 66,43 €
WSeries #33
on Winamax
Tuesday September 3, 2019 at 6:00 pm 10 € 98 550 € 128 / 4,618 66,02 €
The Big 30
on PokerStars
Wednesday March 8, 2017 at 2:00 pm 30 € 2 000 € 11 / 70 61,11 €
The Big 30
on PokerStars
Monday March 13, 2017 at 2:00 pm 30 € 2 376 € 13 / 88 60 €
The Big 20
on PokerStars
Monday March 6, 2017 at 8:00 pm 20 € 11 430 € 26 / 635 58,30 €
The Storm
on PokerStars
Thursday November 23, 2017 at 6:15 pm 3 € 1 744,20 € 7 / 260 53,67 €
Full KO
on PokerStars
Sunday February 19, 2017 at 12:00 pm 10 € 4 374 € 11 / 972 48,11 €
WSeries #89
on Winamax
Saturday September 7, 2019 at 6:00 pm 10 € 57 834 € 85 / 4,949 48,04 €



Check out the best online performances of Club Poker members.

soubise's poker nicknames and rooms reviews

Here are soubise's poker nicknames and rooms reviews:
Room Nickname
partypoker.fr savatteBF
PokerStars.fr savatteBF
Winamax.fr krilin2.0

Français
Back to top
×