Jump to content
Status Updates

Sardarhel

Clubber
  • Content count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Club Poker rankings .fr
March 2023 .fr rankings: unranked
2023 .fr rankings: unranked
Hall of Fame .fr rankings: unranked

Sardarhel's online poker tournaments results

Here are Sardarhel's 20 best among 87 performances in online poker tournaments, for a 561,62 € winnings total.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
Sunday Surprise
on Winamax
Sunday June 26, 2022 at 6:30 pm 5,50 € 99 585 € 44 / 7,741 81,66 €
Pour la Daronne
on Winamax
Saturday October 29, 2022 at 6:30 pm 2,75 € 18 315 € 18 / 3,010 40,72 €
La fièvre
on Winamax
Monday October 18, 2021 at 6:00 pm 10 € 30 051 € 185 / 2,552 18,74 €
Sunday Surprise
on Winamax
Sunday July 10, 2022 at 6:30 pm 5,50 € 100 926 € 438 / 7,926 12,77 €
Pour la Daronne
on Winamax
Friday April 22, 2022 at 6:30 pm 2,75 € 20 938,50 € 95 / 3,433 11,25 €
Sunday Surprise
on Winamax
Sunday May 1, 2022 at 6:30 pm 5,50 € 82 638 € 1117 / 7,038 10 €
Sunday Surprise
on Winamax
Sunday February 27, 2022 at 7:30 pm 10 € 103 230 € 1284 / 8,707 10 €
WSeries Event 147
on Winamax
Monday January 10, 2022 at 7:00 pm 5 € 50 980,50 € 228 / 8,616 9,23 €
Le Sud vs le Reste du Monde
on Winamax
Monday November 7, 2022 at 7:30 pm 1,10 € 4 858,20 € 29 / 1,932 8,66 €
Pour la Daronne
on Winamax
Monday May 16, 2022 at 6:30 pm 2,75 € 22 302 € 169 / 3,596 7,23 €
Pour la Daronne
on Winamax
Friday November 25, 2022 at 7:30 pm 2,75 € 16 519,50 € 133 / 2,744 6,70 €
Pour la Daronne
on Winamax
Monday November 21, 2022 at 7:30 pm 2,75 € 19 890 € 146 / 3,268 6,58 €
Le Sud vs le Reste du Monde
on Winamax
Monday November 21, 2022 at 7:30 pm 1,10 € 4 593,60 € 30 / 1,882 6,54 €
Fast Food
on Winamax
Thursday June 17, 2021 at 10:15 am 2,75 € 3 510 € 43 / 621 6,28 €
Le Sud vs le Reste du Monde
on Winamax
Sunday March 20, 2022 at 7:30 pm 1,10 € 5 702,40 € 43 / 2,393 6,14 €
Pour la Daronne
on Winamax
Friday February 11, 2022 at 7:30 pm 5 € 24 007,50 € 278 / 3,893 5,92 €
Pour la Daronne
on Winamax
Friday May 28, 2021 at 6:30 pm 2,75 € 23 850 € 242 / 3,794 5,91 €
After Foot
on Winamax
Saturday August 6, 2022 at 8:45 pm 1,10 € 2 779,20 € 29 / 1,242 5,72 €
Pour la Daronne
on Winamax
Monday October 17, 2022 at 6:30 pm 2,75 € 20 367 € 249 / 3,358 5,53 €
Pour la Daronne
on Winamax
Monday November 28, 2022 at 7:30 pm 2,75 € 17 599,50 € 278 / 2,926 5,52 €



Check out the best online performances of Club Poker members.

Sardarhel's poker nicknames and rooms reviews

Here are Sardarhel's poker nicknames and rooms reviews:
Room Nickname
Winamax.fr Sardarhel

Français
Back to top
×