Jump to content
Status Updates

Think_&_Fold

Clubber
  • Content count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

    Never
Club Poker rankings .fr
April 2020 .fr rankings: unranked
2020 .fr rankings: unranked
Hall of Fame .fr rankings: unranked

Think_&_Fold's online poker tournaments results

Here are Think_&_Fold's 18 best performances in online poker tournaments, for a 861,43 € winnings total.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
WSeries 29
on Winamax
Monday January 6, 2020 at 9:00 pm 5 € 50 319 € 13 / 4,209 439,94 €
Sunday Surprise
on Winamax
Sunday May 5, 2019 at 6:30 pm 10 € 75 600 € 43 / 6,571 136,16 €
Le Cocktail
on Winamax
Thursday December 20, 2018 at 6:45 pm 5 € 20 592 € 35 / 3,180 47,30 €
La fièvre
on Winamax
Wednesday February 12, 2020 at 7:00 pm 10 € 38 988 € 115 / 3,305 29,07 €
Le Derby
on Winamax
Sunday April 8, 2018 at 4:00 pm 20 € 60 000 € 312 / 2,624 27 €
Le Tea Time
on Winamax
Monday April 15, 2019 at 3:00 pm 11 € 16 686 € 76 / 731 20,13 €
La fièvre
on Winamax
Thursday December 20, 2018 at 7:00 pm 10 € 28 980 € 218 / 2,450 17,45 €
La fièvre
on Winamax
Monday March 30, 2020 at 6:00 pm 10 € 136 836 € 789 / 10,017 17,36 €
Le Digestif
on Winamax
Sunday March 22, 2020 at 12:30 pm 10 € 44 235 € 369 / 3,704 16,54 €
Sunday Surprise
on Winamax
Sunday May 19, 2019 at 6:30 pm 10 € 73 332 € 662 / 6,435 15,75 €
Le Digestif
on Winamax
Thursday April 2, 2020 at 11:30 am 10 € 34 479 € 437 / 2,838 15,02 €
La fièvre
on Winamax
Thursday November 14, 2019 at 7:00 pm 10 € 32 958 € 365 / 2,847 15,02 €
La fièvre
on Winamax
Monday April 15, 2019 at 6:00 pm 10 € 33 588 € 416 / 2,876 15,01 €
La fièvre
on Winamax
Thursday April 18, 2019 at 6:00 pm 10 € 27 162 € 354 / 2,328 15 €
Le Digestif
on Winamax
Sunday November 17, 2019 at 12:30 pm 10 € 13 689 € 176 / 1,207 14,99 €
La fièvre
on Winamax
Sunday March 29, 2020 at 6:00 pm 10 € 122 366 € 4475 / 10,804 12,11 €
Le Cocktail
on Winamax
Friday March 20, 2020 at 6:45 pm 5 € 40 357,50 € 775 / 5,926 7,58 €
WSeries MILLION EVENT KO
on Winamax
Tuesday January 14, 2020 at 7:00 pm 15 € 51 475,50 € 29 / 2,993



Check out the best online performances of Club Poker members.

Think_&_Fold's poker nicknames and rooms reviews

Here are Think_&_Fold's poker nicknames and rooms reviews:
Room Nickname
Winamax.fr Think_&_Fold

Français
Back to top
×