Jump to content
Status Updates

CrocoDu03

Clubber
  • Content count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Club Poker rankings .fr
2
.fr
2 victory(ies) of a 100 players Club Poker tournament (.fr)
2 victory(ies) of a 100 players Club Poker tournament (.fr)
.fr
20 ITM in Club Poker tournaments (.fr)
20 ITM in Club Poker tournaments (.fr)
December 2021 .fr rankings: unranked
2021 .fr rankings: 116th / 1157
Hall of Fame .fr: 514th / 10053

CrocoDu03 monthly rankings

CrocoDu03 has been ranked in 14 Club Poker monthly rankings.
Year Rank Earnings
2021 116th 273 €(83 points)
2020 119th 238 €(96 points)

CrocoDu03 Club Poker tournaments results

CrocoDu03 has performed 36 ITM in Club Poker tournaments, and won a total of 511,53 €:
tournaments winnings: 294,53 €, tickets and added gifts: 217 €.

Here are CrocoDu03's 20 best Club Poker tournaments performances:
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
PLO War
on PokerStars
Wednesday November 25, 2020 at 8:00 pm 1 € 287,30 € 2 / 97 40,60 €
(20 points)
Club Poker Road to High Stakes
on Winamax
Tuesday May 4, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 145,80 € / 162 37,58 €
(15 points)
Omaha God
on Winamax
Thursday February 6, 2020 at 8:00 pm 0 € 2 / 180
(14 points)
Lucky CP
on Winamax
Wednesday August 11, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 121,10 € / 79 22,79 €
+ 1 ticket online (20 €)
(13 points)
Des tickets pour le CP
on Winamax
Monday July 20, 2020 at 7:00 pm 1 € 104,40 € / 116 29,81 €
+ 2 tickets Winamax à 20€ + 1 ticket Winamax à 10€ (50 €) (50 €)
(11 points)
Des tickets pour le CP
on Winamax
Monday November 30, 2020 at 8:00 pm 1 € 170,10 € 3 / 189 20,41 €
+ 1 ticket Winamax (20 €) (20 €)
(11 points)
Clubber Live
on Unibet Poker
Wednesday December 9, 2020 at 8:00 pm 1 € 455,30 € 9 / 117 6,61 €
(10 points)
Lucky CP
on Winamax
Wednesday January 29, 2020 at 8:00 pm 1 € 128,30 € 2 / 87 15,26 €
+ 1 ticket online (10 €)
(7 points)
Lucky CP
on Winamax
Wednesday April 21, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 149 € 3 / 110 13,11 €
+ 1 ticket online (5 €)
(7 points)
Lucky CP
on Winamax
Wednesday August 4, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 117,50 € 2 / 75 13,16 €
+ 1 ticket online (10 €)
(7 points)
Des tickets pour le CP
on Winamax
Monday September 14, 2020 at 7:00 pm 1 € 143,10 € 6 / 159 7,51 €
+ 1 ticket Winamax à 10€ (10 €)
(6 points)
Des tickets pour le CP
on Winamax
Monday November 9, 2020 at 8:00 pm 1 € 188,10 € 9 / 209 4,13 €
+ Ticket High Five (5 €) + Ticket Giant KO (2 €) (7 €)
(6 points)
Over The Top
on PokerStars
Monday January 4, 2021 at 8:00 pm 1 € 385 € 16 / 150 5,77 €
(6 points)
Lucky CP
on Winamax
Wednesday February 10, 2021 at 8:00 pm 1 € 170,60 € 5 / 134 9,04 €
+ 1 ticket online (5 €)
(6 points)
Lucky CP
on Winamax
Wednesday September 8, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 161,60 € 5 / 124 8,37 €
+ 1 ticket online (5 €)
(6 points)
Des tickets pour le CP
on Winamax
Monday February 15, 2021 at 8:00 pm 1 € 177,30 € 10 / 197 2,65 €
+ Ticket Winamax Surprise (10 €)
(4 points)
Des tickets pour le CP
on Winamax
Monday September 6, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 145,80 € 8 / 162 4,37 €
+ Tickets tournois (10 €)
(4 points)
Omaha God
on Winamax
Thursday February 20, 2020 at 8:00 pm 0 € 17 / 180
(3 points)
Lucky CP
on Winamax
Wednesday May 5, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 137,30 € 6 / 97 4,80 €
+ 1 ticket online (5 €)
(3 points)
Club Poker Road to High Stakes
on Winamax
Tuesday May 11, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 126 € 9 / 140 2,83 €
(3 points)

CrocoDu03's online poker tournaments results

Here are CrocoDu03's 4 best performances in online poker tournaments, for a 194,72 € winnings total.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
WSeries 4 MILLION EVENT KO
on Winamax
Tuesday September 7, 2021 at 6:00 pm 125 € 147 630 € 55 / 1,060 179,01 €
Le Cocktail
on Winamax
Saturday March 14, 2020 at 6:45 pm 5 € 26 563,50 € 249 / 4,274 10,03 €
After Foot
on Winamax
Sunday June 28, 2020 at 8:45 pm 2 € 2 030,40 € 60 / 940 3,68 €
After Foot
on Winamax
Saturday April 10, 2021 at 8:45 pm 1,10 € 4 993,20 € 241 / 2,230 2 €



Check out the best online performances of Club Poker members.

CrocoDu03's poker nicknames and rooms reviews

Here are CrocoDu03's poker nicknames and rooms reviews:
Room Nickname
Betclic Poker.fr PoupeeVaudou
PMU Poker.fr PoupeeVaudou
PokerStars.fr CrocoDu03
Unibet Poker.fr CrocDeal
Winamax.fr -Chou-Fleur-

Français
Back to top
×