Jump to content
Status Updates

Grathzzly

Clubber
  • Content count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Club Poker rankings .fr
December 2022 .fr rankings: unranked
2022 .fr rankings: unranked
Hall of Fame .fr: 8176th / 44810

Grathzzly monthly rankings

Grathzzly has been ranked in 1 Club Poker monthly ranking.
Year Rank Earnings
2020 1176th 12 €(2 points)

Grathzzly Club Poker tournaments results

Grathzzly has performed 1 ITM in Club Poker tournaments, and won a total of 11,89 €:
tournaments winnings: 1,89 €, tickets and added gifts: 10 €.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
Des tickets pour le CP
on Winamax
Monday February 24, 2020 at 8:00 pm 1 € 126 € 11 / 140 1,89 €
+ 1 ticket Winamax à 10€ (10 €)
(2 points)

Grathzzly's online poker tournaments results

Here are Grathzzly's 20 best among 28 performances in online poker tournaments, for a 699,37 € winnings total.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
MicroMillions-142
on PokerStars
Wednesday February 10, 2021 at 7:00 pm 10 € 25 000 € 12 / 2,332 145,75 €
MicroMillions-153 Rebuy
on PokerStars
Thursday February 11, 2021 at 7:00 pm 5 € 17 554,50 € 35 / 1,695 65,85 €
MicroMillions-10 [Le Classico]
on PokerStars
Sunday January 31, 2021 at 7:00 pm 10 € 106 110 € 134 / 11,790 63,66 €
Carnaval Series-122
on PokerStars
Monday March 1, 2021 at 7:00 pm 10 € 25 000 € 95 / 2,647 40,20 €
Full KO
on PokerStars
Friday April 30, 2021 at 11:00 am 10 € 1 597,50 € 10 / 355 27,60 €
MicroMillions-86 [6-Max]
on PokerStars
Saturday February 6, 2021 at 6:00 pm 5 € 18 139,50 € 85 / 4,031 24,17 €
The Big 5
on PokerStars
Saturday February 6, 2021 at 6:00 pm 5 € 18 139,50 € 85 / 4,031 24,17 €
Carnaval Series-151 [KO Progressif, 6-Max]
on PokerStars
Wednesday March 3, 2021 at 7:00 pm 10 € 17 684 € 85 / 3,848 23,56 €
Full KO
on PokerStars
Wednesday April 28, 2021 at 11:00 am 10 € 1 728 € 15 / 384 23,15 €
MicroMillions-112
on PokerStars
Monday February 8, 2021 at 6:00 pm 10 € 25 000 € 318 / 2,257 22,46 €
SCOOP-124 : SuperStack [6-Max]
on PokerStars
Sunday April 4, 2021 at 7:00 pm 10 € 33 570 € 412 / 3,730 20,58 €
Full KO
on PokerStars
Saturday May 8, 2021 at 11:00 am 10 € 2 137,50 € 26 / 475 20,28 €
WSeries MILLION EVENT KO
on Winamax
Wednesday April 8, 2020 at 1:00 pm 15 € 36 814,50 € 120 / 2,123 18,14 €
MicroMillions-05 [Deep, KO Progressif, 8-Max]
on PokerStars
Sunday January 31, 2021 at 3:00 pm 10 € 31 014 € 274 / 6,892 17,56 €
MicroMillions-19 [SuperStack, 6-Max]
on PokerStars
Monday February 1, 2021 at 5:00 pm 10 € 26 775 € 428 / 2,975 17,40 €
MicroMillions-128 [KO Progressif, 6-Max]
on PokerStars
Tuesday February 9, 2021 at 7:00 pm 10 € 20 434 € 233 / 4,348 16,43 €
Carnaval Series-218 [6-Max]
on PokerStars
Monday March 8, 2021 at 5:25 pm 10 € 25 000 € 400 / 2,598 16,26 €
Hitmen
on PokerStars
Monday March 8, 2021 at 5:00 pm 10 € 25 000 € 400 / 2,598 16,26 €
Carnaval Series-09 Le Classico Special [KO Progressif]
on PokerStars
Sunday February 21, 2021 at 7:00 pm 10 € 165 184 € 2392 / 29,959 15,69 €
Carnaval Series-235 [KO Progressif]
on PokerStars
Tuesday March 9, 2021 at 7:00 pm 5 € 11 373,50 € 137 / 3,834 11,91 €



Check out the best online performances of Club Poker members.

Grathzzly's poker nicknames and rooms reviews

Here are Grathzzly's poker nicknames and rooms reviews:
Room Nickname
PMU Poker.fr grathzzly
PokerStars.fr grathzzly
Winamax.fr grathzzly

Français
Back to top
×