Jump to content
Status Updates

Yorel33

Clubber
  • Content count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Club Poker rankings .fr
January 2022 .fr rankings: unranked
2022 .fr rankings: unranked
Hall of Fame .fr rankings: unranked

Yorel33's online poker tournaments results

Here are Yorel33's 13 best performances in online poker tournaments, for a 187,73 € winnings total.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
6-Max Club
on PokerStars
Sunday January 3, 2021 at 2:30 pm 5 € 3 942 € 8 / 876 55,89 €
SECOOP-53 [8-Max]
on PokerStars
Friday October 30, 2020 at 7:00 pm 10 € 40 410 € 254 / 4,490 28,46 €
SECOOP-148 [6-Max, KO Progressif]
on PokerStars
Wednesday November 11, 2020 at 7:00 pm 10 € 26 685 € 384 / 5,930 12,26 €
TRIO-179 Bigger [KO Progressif, 6-Max]
on PokerStars
Sunday June 7, 2020 at 6:30 pm 10 € 37 650 € 858 / 8,300 10,32 €
MicroMillions-90 Nightly Micro [Hyper]
on PokerStars
Thursday August 13, 2020 at 10:00 pm 5 € 9 634,50 € 249 / 2,141 10,06 €
The Hot
on PokerStars
Wednesday October 20, 2021 at 7:00 am 10 € 472,50 € 16 / 105 9,28 €
Winter Series-217 [KO Progressif, 8-Max]
on PokerStars
Monday January 11, 2021 at 7:00 pm 10 € 23 796 € 706 / 5,288 9,02 €
The Hot
on PokerStars
Wednesday September 15, 2021 at 7:00 am 10 € 535,50 € 17 / 119 8,97 €
Full KO
on PokerStars
Saturday June 13, 2020 at 11:00 am 10 € 3 010,50 € 93 / 669 8,95 €
MicroMillions-68 Nightly Micro [Hyper]
on PokerStars
Monday August 10, 2020 at 10:00 pm 5 € 9 828 € 299 / 2,184 8,83 €
Full KO
on PokerStars
Monday October 26, 2020 at 12:00 pm 10 € 1 980 € 70 / 440 8,71 €
Full KO
on PokerStars
Monday February 15, 2021 at 12:00 pm 10 € 1 957,50 € 62 / 435 8,61 €
The Hot
on PokerStars
Wednesday October 13, 2021 at 7:00 am 10 € 499,50 € 16 / 111 8,37 €



Check out the best online performances of Club Poker members.

Yorel33's poker nicknames and rooms reviews

Here are Yorel33's poker nicknames and rooms reviews:
Room Nickname
partypoker.fr Yorel333
PokerStars.fr Yorel33

Français
Back to top
×