Jump to content
Status Updates

fuikfuik

Clubber
  • Content count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Club Poker rankings .fr
.fr
1 victory(ies) of a 50 players Club Poker tournament (.fr)
1 victory(ies) of a 50 players Club Poker tournament (.fr)
.fr
20 ITM in Club Poker tournaments (.fr)
20 ITM in Club Poker tournaments (.fr)
December 2022 .fr rankings: unranked
2022 .fr rankings: 235th / 981
Hall of Fame .fr: 762nd / 10309

fuikfuik monthly rankings

fuikfuik has been ranked in 19 Club Poker monthly rankings.
Year Rank Earnings
2022 235th 105 €(40 points)
2021 194th 124 €(56 points)
2020 293rd 51 €(45 points)

fuikfuik Club Poker tournaments results

fuikfuik has performed 25 ITM in Club Poker tournaments, and won a total of 279,88 €:
tournaments winnings: 264,88 €, tickets and added gifts: 15 €.

Here are fuikfuik's 20 best Club Poker tournaments performances:
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
PLO War
on PokerStars
Wednesday July 7, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 282,80 € / 92 57,97 €
(29 points)
Omaha God
on Winamax
Thursday May 21, 2020 at 7:00 pm 0 € 3 / 190
(13 points)
Over The Top
on PokerStars
Monday December 14, 2020 at 8:00 pm 1 € 376,90 € 9 / 141 5,65 €
(13 points)
Clubber Live
on Unibet Poker
Wednesday October 5, 2022 at 7:00 pm 1 € 284,60 € 4 / 94 27,31 €
(12 points)
La nocturne du CP
on PMU Poker
Wednesday March 30, 2022 at 7:00 pm 1 € 275,60 € 4 / 84 24,11 €
(10 points)
Clubber Live
on Unibet Poker
Wednesday October 21, 2020 at 7:00 pm 1 € 279,20 € 6 / 88 14,58 €
(8 points)
PLO War
on PokerStars
Wednesday June 23, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 265,70 € 5 / 73 20,66 €
(8 points)
Club Poker Road to High Stakes
on Winamax
Tuesday November 16, 2021 at 8:00 pm 1 € 99,90 € 2 / 111 17,98 €
(7 points)
Lucky CP
on Winamax
Wednesday June 10, 2020 at 7:00 pm 1 € 209,30 € 8 / 177 4,77 €
(6 points)
La nocturne du CP
on PMU Poker
Wednesday January 19, 2022 at 8:00 pm 1 € 279,20 € 6 / 88 11,86 €
(6 points)
Lucky CP
on Winamax
Wednesday October 13, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 140,90 € 4 / 101 9,54 €
+ 1 ticket online (5 €)
(5 points)
Club Poker Road to High Stakes
on Winamax
Tuesday February 16, 2021 at 8:00 pm 1 € 144 € 8 / 160 4,32 €
(4 points)
La nocturne du CP
on PMU Poker
Wednesday March 16, 2022 at 8:00 pm 1 € 284,60 € 7 / 94 9,16 €
(4 points)
Clubber Live
on Unibet Poker
Wednesday October 26, 2022 at 7:00 pm 1 € 271,10 € 9 / 79 6,56 €
(4 points)
Lucky CP
on Winamax
Wednesday April 28, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 134,60 € 7 / 94 3,17 €
(2 points)
Des tickets pour le CP
on Winamax
Monday June 1, 2020 at 7:00 pm 1 € 166,50 € 19 / 185 1,41 €
(1 point)
Des tickets pour le CP
on Winamax
Monday June 29, 2020 at 7:00 pm 1 € 142,20 € 18 / 158 1,42 €
+ 1 ticket Winamax à 5€ (5 €)
(1 point)
La nocturne du CP
on PMU Poker
Wednesday August 19, 2020 at 7:00 pm 1 € 203,10 € 8 / 59 4,60 €
(1 point)
La nocturne du CP
on PMU Poker
Wednesday October 21, 2020 at 7:00 pm 1 € 233,70 € 12 / 93 6,40 €
(1 point)
Des tickets pour le CP
on Winamax
Monday November 23, 2020 at 8:00 pm 1 € 171,90 € 18 / 191 1,71 €
+ 1 ticket Winamax (5 €) (5 €)
(1 point)

fuikfuik's online poker tournaments results

Here are fuikfuik's 20 best among 66 performances in online poker tournaments, for a 1 133,38 € winnings total.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
Sunday Surprise
on Winamax
Sunday November 14, 2021 at 7:30 pm 5,50 € 100 395 € 38 / 8,577 82,12 €
GALACTIC-111 Deep-Turbo [6-Max, KO Progressif]
on PokerStars
Tuesday September 8, 2020 at 9:00 pm 50 € 28 080 € 58 / 1,248 80,61 €
Stadium Series Heat-04
on PokerStars
Sunday July 5, 2020 at 6:00 pm 20 € 159 408 € 150 / 8,856 75,28 €
W POKUS Event 35
on Winamax
Tuesday November 3, 2020 at 7:00 pm 20 € 129 996 € 117 / 5,517 46,24 €
TRIO-129 [Win The Button, Turbo]
on PokerStars
Wednesday June 3, 2020 at 6:30 pm 10 € 25 000 € 81 / 2,489 45,65 €
SUMMER SHOTS EVENT 6
on Winamax
Sunday July 5, 2020 at 7:00 pm 20 € 55 062 € 128 / 2,561 45,06 €
MicroMillions-155 [KO Progressif, 6-Max]
on PokerStars
Thursday February 11, 2021 at 7:00 pm 50 € 38 047,50 € 231 / 1,691 42,82 €
WSeries Event 102
on Winamax
Friday April 9, 2021 at 10:00 pm 20 € 40 842 € 136 / 1,478 35,42 €
Stadium Series Heat-50
on PokerStars
Monday July 20, 2020 at 6:00 pm 10 € 36 144 € 233 / 4,016 31,76 €
WSeries SURPRISE 2
on Winamax
Sunday April 12, 2020 at 6:00 pm 10 € 120 000 € 128 / 12,500 29,83 €
SCOOP-06 : [Le Classico]
on PokerStars
Sunday March 28, 2021 at 6:00 pm 10 € 125 000 € 915 / 11,072 26,25 €
GALACTIC-324 ClassiComet
on PokerStars
Sunday September 27, 2020 at 6:00 pm 10 € 100 000 € 1044 / 10,958 22,86 €
WSeries MILLION KO
on Winamax
Monday January 11, 2021 at 9:30 pm 15 € 23 922 € 70 / 1,428 20,99 €
MicroMillions-22 [Deep-Hyper, 6-Max]
on PokerStars
Tuesday August 4, 2020 at 9:00 pm 10 € 18 432 € 218 / 2,048 20,80 €
WSeries 178
on Winamax
Wednesday April 15, 2020 at 9:00 pm 5 € 39 735 € 302 / 3,429 20,30 €
SUMMER SHOTS EVENT 52
on Winamax
Sunday July 12, 2020 at 8:00 pm 20 € 45 846 € 301 / 2,179 20,01 €
W POKUS Event 58
on Winamax
Thursday November 5, 2020 at 7:00 pm 20 € 116 118 € 686 / 4,911 20 €
WSeries Event 51
on Winamax
Tuesday September 7, 2021 at 8:00 pm 10 € 12 897 € 74 / 1,102 19,61 €
SECOOP-120 [Le Classico]
on PokerStars
Sunday November 8, 2020 at 7:00 pm 10 € 128 259 € 1578 / 14,251 18,64 €
W POKUS SURPRISE 2
on Winamax
Sunday November 8, 2020 at 7:00 pm 10 € 171 972 € 429 / 12,977 17,06 €



Check out the best online performances of Club Poker members.

fuikfuik's poker nicknames and rooms reviews

Here are fuikfuik's poker nicknames and rooms reviews:
Room Nickname
PMU Poker.fr fuikfuik
PokerStars.fr fuikfuik
Unibet Poker.fr fuikfuik
Winamax.fr fuikfuik

Français
Back to top
×