Jump to content
Status Updates

MrGrinder

Clubber
  • Content count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Club Poker rankings .fr
.fr
1 victory(ies) of a 50 players Club Poker tournament (.fr)
1 victory(ies) of a 50 players Club Poker tournament (.fr)
.fr
20 ITM in Club Poker tournaments (.fr)
20 ITM in Club Poker tournaments (.fr)
October 2022 .fr rankings: unranked
2022 .fr rankings: 232nd / 866
Hall of Fame .fr: 533rd / 10261

MrGrinder monthly rankings

MrGrinder has been ranked in 17 Club Poker monthly rankings.
Year Rank Earnings
2022 232nd 84 €(31 points)
2021 60th 326 €(155 points)

MrGrinder Club Poker tournaments results

MrGrinder has performed 33 ITM in Club Poker tournaments, and won a total of 410,09 €:
tournaments winnings: 240,09 €, tickets and added gifts: 170 €.

Here are MrGrinder's 20 best Club Poker tournaments performances:
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
Club Poker TV special Classico
on PokerStars
Sunday December 5, 2021 at 8:00 pm 1 € 625,10 € 4 / 139 40 €
+ + 1 ticket MTT à 50€ (50 €)
(36 points)
Party Time - Club Poker
on partypoker
Monday November 22, 2021 at 7:45 pm 1 € 208,50 € / 65 20,27 €
+ 1 ticket MTT 50€
(21 points)
Over The Top
on PokerStars
Monday January 25, 2021 at 8:00 pm 1 € 353,50 € 4 / 115 35,35 €
(15 points)
ClubPokerTV spécial SECOOP
on PokerStars
Sunday November 7, 2021 at 8:00 pm 1 € 833,90 € 13 / 121 10,42 €
(12 points)
Over The Top
on PokerStars
Monday May 9, 2022 at 7:00 pm 1 € 349,90 € 5 / 111 13,99 €
(12 points)
Over The Top
on PokerStars
Monday March 29, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 365,20 € 6 / 128 14,60 €
(10 points)
Clubber Live
on Unibet Poker
Wednesday April 7, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 297,20 € 7 / 108 10,67 €
(9 points)
Party Time - Club Poker
on partypoker
Monday February 8, 2021 at 7:45 pm 1 € 223,80 € 5 / 82 4,61 €
+ 1 ticket MTT Online (10 €)
(6 points)
Party Time - Club Poker
on partypoker
Monday March 22, 2021 at 7:45 pm 1 € 220,20 € 5 / 78 4,37 €
+ 1 ticket MTT Online (10 €)
(6 points)
Party Time - Club Poker
on partypoker
Monday March 8, 2021 at 7:45 pm 1 € 222 € 6 / 80 3,06 €
+ 1 ticket MTT Online (10 €)
(5 points)
Over The Top
on PokerStars
Monday July 5, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 339,10 € 9 / 99 6,78 €
(5 points)
Lucky CP
on Winamax
Wednesday November 24, 2021 at 8:00 pm 1 € 114,80 € 3 / 72 9,07 €
+ 1 ticket online (5 €)
(5 points)
Party Time - Club Poker
on partypoker
Monday November 1, 2021 at 7:45 pm 1 € 199,50 € 5 / 55 13,37 €
(4 points)
Des tickets pour le CP
on Winamax
Monday May 9, 2022 at 7:00 pm 1 € 115,20 € 6 / 128 6,33 €
+ Tickets tournois (10 €)
(4 points)
Clubber Live
on Unibet Poker
Wednesday May 25, 2022 at 7:00 pm 1 € 463 € 8 / 70 2 €
+ 1 ticket MTT 5€ (5 €)
(4 points)
Party Time - Club Poker
on partypoker
Monday May 3, 2021 at 6:45 pm 1 € 211,20 € 6 / 68 2,75 €
+ 1 ticket MTT Online (10 €)
(3 points)
Des tickets pour le CP
on Winamax
Monday May 10, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 166,50 € 12 / 185 2,49 €
+ Ticket High Five (5 €) (5 €)
(3 points)
Party Time - Club Poker
on partypoker
Monday September 27, 2021 at 6:45 pm 1 € 202,20 € 6 / 58 2,34 €
+ 1 ticket MTT Online (10 €)
(3 points)
Lucky CP
on Winamax
Wednesday April 6, 2022 at 7:00 pm 1 € 133,70 € 6 / 93 4,60 €
+ 1 ticket online (5 €)
(3 points)
Des tickets pour le CP
on Winamax
Monday June 6, 2022 at 7:00 pm 1 € 115,20 € 7 / 128 4,32 €
+ Tickets tournois (10 €)
(3 points)

MrGrinder's online poker tournaments results

Here are MrGrinder's 20 best among 77 performances in online poker tournaments, for a 2 452,65 € winnings total.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
Le Totem
on Winamax
Wednesday April 27, 2022 at 8:00 pm 5 € 3 802,50 € / 708 688,06 €
Le Totem
on Winamax
yesterday at 8:00 pm 5 € 4 981,50 € 4 / 922 356,45 €
Le Totem
on Winamax
Saturday May 21, 2022 at 8:00 pm 5 € 3 235,50 € 4 / 606 241,29 €
Le Totem
on Winamax
Monday May 23, 2022 at 8:00 pm 5 € 3 757,50 € 6 / 699 139,68 €
Le Cocktail
on Winamax
Friday April 29, 2022 at 5:45 pm 5 € 4 581 € 7 / 832 119,15 €
WSeries MILLION EVENT KO
on Winamax
Sunday September 4, 2022 at 6:00 pm 50 € 80 145 € 90 / 1,509 61,78 €
Le Totem
on Winamax
Saturday August 27, 2022 at 8:00 pm 5 € 4 338 € 10 / 811 58,42 €
Le Totem
on Winamax
Saturday May 14, 2022 at 8:00 pm 5 € 3 762 € 11 / 713 51,44 €
Royal Omaha
on Winamax
Monday June 6, 2022 at 6:30 pm 27,50 € 61 515 € 141 / 1,084 50,22 €
Le Totem
on Winamax
Friday June 17, 2022 at 8:00 pm 5 € 3 595,50 € 10 / 684 49,47 €
Le Totem
on Winamax
Tuesday July 5, 2022 at 8:00 pm 5 € 4 567,50 € 12 / 844 45,12 €
WSeries Event 164
on Winamax
Tuesday January 11, 2022 at 7:00 pm 5 € 30 033 € 57 / 5,299 43,31 €
WSeries Event 80
on Winamax
Thursday April 7, 2022 at 6:00 pm 20 € 115 920 € 233 / 5,050 28,69 €
WSeries Event 81
on Winamax
Thursday January 7, 2021 at 9:00 pm 10 € 68 553 € 90 / 6,005 28,66 €
Le Cocktail
on Winamax
Saturday June 11, 2022 at 5:45 pm 5 € 4 063,50 € 23 / 743 23,18 €
Le Totem
on Winamax
Saturday June 25, 2022 at 8:00 pm 5 € 3 928,50 € 23 / 720 22,70 €
WSeries Event 89
on Winamax
Friday April 9, 2021 at 7:50 pm 10 € 56 187 € 497 / 5,032 17,36 €
Pour la Daronne
on Winamax
Monday May 16, 2022 at 6:30 pm 2,75 € 22 302 € 48 / 3,596 17,17 €
WSeries Event 105
on Winamax
Saturday April 10, 2021 at 6:00 pm 10 € 78 660 € 666 / 6,873 16,54 €
Le Breakfast
on Winamax
Thursday November 26, 2020 at 8:00 am 5 € 3 802,50 € 33 / 649 14,49 €



Check out the best online performances of Club Poker members.

MrGrinder's poker nicknames and rooms reviews

Here are MrGrinder's poker nicknames and rooms reviews:
Room Nickname
Betclic Poker.fr MrGrinder
partypoker.fr PrGrinder
PMU Poker.fr Javapoke
PokerStars.fr PrGrinder
Unibet Poker.fr PrGrinder
Winamax.fr MrGouli

Français
Back to top
×