Jump to content
Status Updates

INeedYouuuuu

Clubber
  • Content count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

    Never
Club Poker rankings .fr
.fr
1 victory(ies) of a 100 players Club Poker tournament (.fr)
1 victory(ies) of a 100 players Club Poker tournament (.fr)
November 2021 .fr rankings: unranked
2021 .fr rankings: 295th / 1153
Hall of Fame .fr: 2655th / 10051

INeedYouuuuu monthly rankings

INeedYouuuuu has been ranked in 7 Club Poker monthly rankings.
Year Rank Earnings
2021 295th 117 €(32 points)

INeedYouuuuu Club Poker tournaments results

INeedYouuuuu has performed 10 ITM in Club Poker tournaments, and won a total of 116,68 €:
tournaments winnings: 56,68 €, tickets and added gifts: 60 €.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
Des tickets pour le CP
on Winamax
Monday October 11, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 157,50 € 12 / 175 2,36 €
+ Tickets tournois (5 €)
(3 points)
Lucky CP
on Winamax
Wednesday September 22, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 127,40 € 8 / 86 2,32 €
(1 point)
Lucky CP
on Winamax
Wednesday July 7, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 116,60 € 9 / 74 1,66 €
(1 point)
Des tickets pour le CP
on Winamax
Monday June 7, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 134,10 € 21 / 149 1,13 €
(1 point)
Club Poker Road to High Stakes
on Winamax
Tuesday May 25, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 127,80 € 7 / 142 4,79 €
(4 points)
Lucky CP
on Winamax
Wednesday May 5, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 137,30 € 10 / 97 1,52 €
(1 point)
Des tickets pour le CP
on Winamax
Monday April 19, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 170,10 € 22 / 189 1,27 €
(1 point)
Des tickets pour le CP
on Winamax
Monday April 5, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 144 € / 160 37,02 €
+ Ticket Colossus (30 €) + ticket Million Event KO (15 €) + ticket High Five (5 €) (50 €)
(15 points)
Des tickets pour le CP
on Winamax
Monday March 29, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 176,40 € 17 / 196 1,76 €
+ Ticket High Five (5 €) (5 €)
(2 points)
Lucky CP
on Winamax
Wednesday March 24, 2021 at 8:00 pm 1 € 176,90 € 9 / 141 2,85 €
(3 points)

INeedYouuuuu's online poker tournaments results

Here are INeedYouuuuu's 20 best among 39 performances in online poker tournaments, for a 477,94 € winnings total.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
WSeries 4 MILLION EVENT KO
on Winamax
Sunday September 5, 2021 at 1:00 pm 125 € 286 140 € 218 / 2,161 133,26 €
Pour la Daronne
on Winamax
Monday February 8, 2021 at 7:30 pm 2,75 € 39 154,50 € 19 / 6,064 79,89 €
Le Cocktail
on Winamax
Saturday March 20, 2021 at 6:45 pm 5 € 15 381 € 34 / 2,549 34,23 €
Pour la Daronne
on Winamax
Wednesday March 10, 2021 at 7:30 pm 2,75 € 29 250 € 50 / 4,573 20,86 €
Le Breakfast
on Winamax
Monday January 4, 2021 at 8:00 am 5 € 2 907 € 23 / 500 17,22 €
Sunday Surprise
on Winamax
Sunday January 31, 2021 at 7:30 pm 10 € 132 921 € 725 / 11,128 11,72 €
Pour la Daronne
on Winamax
Saturday April 10, 2021 at 6:30 pm 2,75 € 29 772 € 97 / 4,877 11,28 €
Sunday Surprise
on Winamax
Sunday November 28, 2021 at 7:30 pm 5,50 € 104 067 € 583 / 8,807 11,02 €
Coffee Time
on Winamax
Wednesday September 8, 2021 at 8:00 am 5,50 € 4 500 € 36 / 393 10,56 €
Sunday Surprise
on Winamax
Sunday March 14, 2021 at 7:30 pm 5,50 € 131 985 € 994 / 11,358 10,50 €
WSeries Event 156
on Winamax
Tuesday January 12, 2021 at 7:00 pm 10 € 90 657 € 881 / 7,674 10,49 €
Le Breakfast
on Winamax
Monday February 1, 2021 at 8:00 am 5 € 2 997 € 42 / 525 9,30 €
W POKUS Event 131
on Winamax
Wednesday November 10, 2021 at 7:00 pm 5 € 35 046 € 422 / 5,881 9,18 €
Pour la Daronne
on Winamax
Monday April 19, 2021 at 6:30 pm 2,75 € 30 780 € 236 / 4,909 7,21 €
Pour la Daronne
on Winamax
Thursday June 24, 2021 at 6:30 pm 2,75 € 18 747 € 170 / 2,985 6,55 €
Pour la Daronne
on Winamax
Monday November 22, 2021 at 7:30 pm 2,75 € 25 042,50 € 192 / 4,036 6,51 €
Pour la Daronne
on Winamax
Thursday February 11, 2021 at 7:30 pm 2,75 € 39 595,50 € 341 / 6,046 6,42 €
Pour la Daronne
on Winamax
Wednesday June 9, 2021 at 6:30 pm 2,75 € 20 457 € 208 / 3,215 5,96 €
Pour la Daronne
on Winamax
Wednesday July 28, 2021 at 6:30 pm 2,75 € 18 900 € 221 / 3,003 5,95 €
Pour la Daronne
on Winamax
Monday March 1, 2021 at 7:30 pm 2,75 € 31 981,50 € 301 / 5,062 5,90 €



Check out the best online performances of Club Poker members.

INeedYouuuuu's poker nicknames and rooms reviews

Here are INeedYouuuuu's poker nicknames and rooms reviews:
Room Nickname
Winamax.fr ChickNFly

Français
Back to top
×