Jump to content
Status Updates

Sabatchka !

Clubber
  • Content count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

    Never
Club Poker rankings .fr
January 2022 .fr rankings: 72nd / 257
2022 .fr rankings: 72nd / 257
Hall of Fame .fr: 2790th / 10099

Sabatchka ! monthly rankings

Sabatchka ! has been ranked in 5 Club Poker monthly rankings.
Year Rank Earnings
2022 72nd 29 €(13 points)
2021 504th 48 €(17 points)

Sabatchka ! Club Poker tournaments results

Sabatchka ! has performed 9 ITM in Club Poker tournaments, and won a total of 77,11 €:
tournaments winnings: 67,11 €, tickets and added gifts: 10 €.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
Lucky CP
on Winamax
Wednesday January 19, 2022 at 8:00 pm 1 € 143,60 € 12 / 104 1,63 €
(1 point)
La nocturne du CP
on PMU Poker
Wednesday January 19, 2022 at 8:00 pm 1 € 279,20 € 4 / 88 24,43 €
(10 points)
Lucky CP
on Winamax
Wednesday January 5, 2022 at 8:00 pm 1 € 155,30 € 14 / 117 1,31 €
(1 point)
Des tickets pour le CP
on Winamax
Monday January 3, 2022 at 8:00 pm 1 € 193,50 € 24 / 215 1,45 €
(1 point)
La nocturne du CP
on PMU Poker
Wednesday December 22, 2021 at 8:00 pm 1 € 282,80 € 8 / 92 9,19 €
(3 points)
La nocturne du CP
on PMU Poker
Wednesday November 24, 2021 at 8:00 pm 1 € 284,60 € 7 / 94 7,62 €
(4 points)
Des tickets pour le CP
on Winamax
Monday November 15, 2021 at 8:00 pm 1 € 141,30 € 12 / 157 2,11 €
+ Tickets tournois (5 €)
(2 points)
Lucky CP
on Winamax
Wednesday October 6, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 138,20 € 3 / 98 11,68 €
+ 1 ticket online (5 €)
(7 points)
La nocturne du CP
on PMU Poker
Wednesday September 29, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 281 € 10 / 90 7,69 €
(1 point)

Sabatchka !'s online poker tournaments results

Here are Sabatchka !'s 20 best performances in online poker tournaments, for a 109,09 € winnings total.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
After Foot
on Winamax
Saturday December 25, 2021 at 9:45 pm 1,10 € 3 529,80 € 7 / 1,598 42,85 €
Le Sud vs le Reste du Monde
on Winamax
Tuesday September 21, 2021 at 6:30 pm 1,10 € 5 491,80 € 22 / 2,199 12,53 €
After Foot
on Winamax
Sunday January 2, 2022 at 9:45 pm 1,10 € 3 760,20 € 21 / 1,687 9,23 €
After Foot
on Winamax
Sunday October 17, 2021 at 8:45 pm 1,10 € 3 009,60 € 29 / 1,348 5,96 €
Le Sud vs le Reste du Monde
on Winamax
Thursday November 18, 2021 at 7:30 pm 1,10 € 4 953,60 € 37 / 2,025 5,39 €
After Foot
on Winamax
Saturday January 15, 2022 at 9:45 pm 1,10 € 4 224,60 € 50 / 1,865 4,15 €
After Foot
on Winamax
Tuesday November 2, 2021 at 9:45 pm 1,10 € 2 836,80 € 54 / 1,270 3,19 €
After Foot
on Winamax
Saturday December 4, 2021 at 9:45 pm 1,10 € 3 477,60 € 67 / 1,564 3,09 €
After Foot
on Winamax
Saturday January 22, 2022 at 9:45 pm 1,10 € 3 720,60 € 190 / 1,667 2,10 €
WSeries GIANT KO
on Winamax
Saturday January 8, 2022 at 2:00 pm 2 € 3 614,40 € 179 / 1,499 2,10 €
After Foot
on Winamax
Tuesday December 7, 2021 at 9:45 pm 1,10 € 3 562,20 € 168 / 1,566 2,10 €
Le Sud vs le Reste du Monde
on Winamax
Wednesday November 17, 2021 at 7:30 pm 1,10 € 5 574,60 € 270 / 2,243 2,10 €
Le Sud vs le Reste du Monde
on Winamax
Tuesday November 2, 2021 at 7:30 pm 1,10 € 4 554 € 227 / 1,847 2,10 €
After Foot
on Winamax
Saturday October 30, 2021 at 8:45 pm 1,10 € 3 133,80 € 133 / 1,419 2,10 €
After Foot
on Winamax
Monday October 18, 2021 at 8:45 pm 1,10 € 2 943 € 122 / 1,332 2,10 €
After Foot
on Winamax
Saturday January 1, 2022 at 9:45 pm 1,10 € 3 913,20 € 225 / 1,769 2 €
After Foot
on Winamax
Sunday December 26, 2021 at 9:45 pm 1,10 € 3 970,80 € 234 / 1,748 2 €
After Foot
on Winamax
Wednesday December 1, 2021 at 9:45 pm 1,10 € 3 202,20 € 183 / 1,428 2 €
After Foot
on Winamax
Saturday October 2, 2021 at 8:45 pm 1,10 € 3 117,60 € 164 / 1,384 2 €
WSeries HIGH FIVE
on Winamax
Wednesday January 5, 2022 at 2:00 pm 5 € 5 854,50 € 31 / 1,041



Check out the best online performances of Club Poker members.

Sabatchka !'s poker nicknames and rooms reviews

Here are Sabatchka !'s poker nicknames and rooms reviews:
Room Nickname
PMU Poker.fr Sabatchka
PokerStars.fr Milbrouk
Winamax.fr Sabatchka

Français
Back to top
×