Jump to content
Status Updates

Niouk37

Clubber
  • Content count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

    Never
Club Poker rankings .fr
December 2023 .fr rankings: unranked
2023 .fr rankings: unranked
Hall of Fame .fr rankings: unranked

Niouk37's online poker tournaments results

Here are Niouk37's 20 best among 25 performances in online poker tournaments, for a 315,32 € winnings total.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
Le Sud vs le Reste du Monde
on Winamax
Monday May 1, 2023 at 6:30 pm 1,10 € 4 995 € 3 / 2,088 228,77 €
MicroMillions-95 [SuperStack]
on PokerStars
Sunday February 6, 2022 at 5:00 pm 5 € 20 065,50 € 269 / 4,459 14,28 €
MicroMillions-124 [6-Max]
on PokerStars
Tuesday February 8, 2022 at 7:00 pm 2 € 4 000 € 55 / 2,023 9,82 €
Pour la Daronne
on Winamax
Tuesday July 11, 2023 at 6:30 pm 2,75 € 19 741,50 € 168 / 3,187 6,58 €
Le Sud vs le Reste du Monde
on Winamax
Monday January 16, 2023 at 7:30 pm 1,10 € 5 614,20 € 39 / 2,302 6,10 €
Le Sud vs le Reste du Monde
on Winamax
Wednesday May 31, 2023 at 6:30 pm 1,10 € 4 141,80 € 58 / 1,671 4,13 €
Le Sud vs le Reste du Monde
on Winamax
Saturday May 13, 2023 at 6:30 pm 1,10 € 4 813,20 € 66 / 1,975 3,60 €
Le Sud vs le Reste du Monde
on Winamax
Monday February 20, 2023 at 7:30 pm 1,10 € 5 824,80 € 74 / 2,368 3,47 €
Le Sud vs le Reste du Monde
on Winamax
Sunday August 27, 2023 at 6:30 pm 1,10 € 4 957,20 € 90 / 2,060 3,09 €
After Foot
on Winamax
Wednesday September 6, 2023 at 8:45 pm 1,10 € 1 983,60 € 38 / 887 2,92 €
After Foot
on Winamax
Sunday September 10, 2023 at 8:45 pm 1,10 € 2 788,20 € 68 / 1,244 2,74 €
Le Sud vs le Reste du Monde
on Winamax
Monday October 31, 2022 at 7:30 pm 1,10 € 5 097,60 € 105 / 2,079 2,71 €
Le Sud vs le Reste du Monde
on Winamax
Sunday September 24, 2023 at 6:30 pm 1,10 € 4 539,60 € 127 / 1,885 2,40 €
Le Sud vs le Reste du Monde
on Winamax
Saturday November 12, 2022 at 7:30 pm 1,10 € 4 662 € 173 / 1,873 2,22 €
Le Sud vs le Reste du Monde
on Winamax
Friday July 14, 2023 at 6:30 pm 1,10 € 3 661,20 € 188 / 1,532 2,10 €
Le Sud vs le Reste du Monde
on Winamax
Sunday June 4, 2023 at 6:30 pm 1,10 € 4 777,20 € 209 / 1,982 2,10 €
Le Sud vs le Reste du Monde
on Winamax
Saturday October 29, 2022 at 6:30 pm 1,10 € 4 374 € 206 / 1,757 2,10 €
Le Sud vs le Reste du Monde
on Winamax
Monday October 2, 2023 at 6:30 pm 1,10 € 4 411,80 € 268 / 1,814 2 €
Le Sud vs le Reste du Monde
on Winamax
Saturday April 15, 2023 at 6:30 pm 1,10 € 4 804,20 € 298 / 1,965 2 €
Le Sud vs le Reste du Monde
on Winamax
Wednesday February 15, 2023 at 7:30 pm 1,10 € 6 184,80 € 430 / 2,533 2 €



Check out the best online performances of Club Poker members.

Niouk37's poker nicknames and rooms reviews

Here are Niouk37's poker nicknames and rooms reviews:
Room Nickname
PokerStars.fr R0B3RT037
Winamax.fr Niouk37

Français
Back to top
×