Jump to content
Status Updates

dilmar

Clubber
  • Content count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Club Poker rankings .com
.com
1 victory(ies) of a 100 players Club Poker tournament (.com)
1 victory(ies) of a 100 players Club Poker tournament (.com)
January 2020 .com rankings: unranked
2020 .com rankings: unranked
Hall of Fame .com: 106th / 1229

dilmar monthly rankings

dilmar has been ranked in 3 Club Poker monthly rankings.
Year Rank Earnings
2016 91st (156 points)

dilmar Club Poker tournaments results

dilmar has performed 11 ITM in Club Poker tournaments, and won a total of $0.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday November 22, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 92 / 581
(1 point)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday February 16, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 15 / 1,312
(83 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday February 11, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 6 / 205
(11 points)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday February 3, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 51 / 471
(3 points)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday January 20, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 34 / 270
(1 point)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday January 19, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 16 / 225
(5 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday January 18, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 4 / 150
(9 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday January 12, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 10 / 139
(4 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday January 11, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 / 321 King of Deuce to Seven
(33 points)
Draw War
on PokerStars
Saturday January 9, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 9 / 127
(3 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday January 7, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 34 / 378
(3 points)

dilmar's poker nicknames and rooms reviews

Here are dilmar's poker nicknames and rooms reviews:
Room Nickname
888 Poker.com dilpereira
Full Tilt Poker.com dilpoker111
PokerStars.com dilpoker111
Unibet Poker.com dilpoker111

Français
Back to top
×